CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BARGARH

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Sri Sidhartha Sahoo	Chief Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, BARGARH

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Sri Sabyasachi Pradhan	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, PADAMPUR

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Ms. Dhruvi Solanki	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, SOHELA

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Sri Rohit Ranjan Mishra	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, BARPALI

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Ms. Mandira Mahanta	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, ATTABIRA

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Ms. Irsheeta Kesharwani	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, BHEDEN

SL. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Ms. Priyanka Priyadarshini Patel	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty