ATTENDANCE LIST OF THE GM/RURAL, IIA/OTHER CANDIDATES WHO ARE CALLED FOR THE POST OF TYPIST- COPYIST VIDE THIS OFFICE NOTIFICATION NO. CRR(DR) 3/2021, DATED: 03.03.2021. ON 13.10.2023.

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Present/ Absent
1	610	Vinod Rayappa Gundewadi S/o Rayappa Gundewadi, R/o Kenchanatti, Kabbaru Post, Chikkodi Taluk, Belagavi District.	Absent
2	648	Hemanth A.G S/o Ganesh, R/o Aradavalli Village, Muguluvalli Post, Chikkamagaluru Taluk & District.	Absent
3	297	Malathesh M Ganiger S/o Mahadevappa Ganiger, R/o Vardhi Post, Hanagalu Taluk, Haveri District-581148.	Present
4	504 & 505	Pavithra P.C D/o Chandrappa K.V., R/o Pillenahalli, Kalvehalli, Pillenahalli Post.	Present
5	436	Premalatha J D/o Jagadeesh, R/o Sugganahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Ramanagara Taluk & District.	Absent
6	596	Praveen M S/o Mallikarjuna G.M R/o Near Shaneshwara Temple,Keredergamman Keri,Sigehatti,Shivamogga.	Absent
7	3	Kiranprasad B. S/o Balajiprasad J, R/o No.1915, Ward No.26, Geetha Mandira Badavane, Near Venkateshwara Temple, Kempegowda Circle, Magadi Road, Ijoor, Ramanagara Taluk & District.	Present

8	641	Dhananjaya S/o Venkatesh, R/o 1ª Floor, Behind Aravind Motors, Neharu Nagar, Chikkamagaluru-577101.	Present
9	44	Sharath K.S. S/o Swamygowda K.D., R/o Lakshmegowdara Mane, 3ª Cross, Shankaripura Hassan, Hassan District-573201.	Present
10	61	Siddu Suresh Hugar S/o Suresh, R/o Hebsur, Hubballi Taluk, Dharawad District.	Absent

Sheet1

Prl.District & Sessions Judge Mandya.