POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE LIST		
S1.No	COURT NAME	POLICE STATION NAME
1	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mandya	Mandya West Police Station
2	Addl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mandya	Keragodu Police Station
3	II Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mandya	Central Police Station
		CEN Police Station
4	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mandya	Mandya Traffic Police Station
5	Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Mandya	Women Police Station
6	II Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Mandya	Mandya East Police Station
7	JMFC, Mandya	Mandya Rural Police Station
		Mandya Railway Police Station
		RFO, Mandya
8	JMFC 2, Mandya	Basaralu Police Station
		Shivalli Police Station
9	Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajapete	Krishnarajpete Rural Police Station
		Kikkeri Police Station
10	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Krishnarajapete	Krishnarajapete Town Police Station
10	rn. civil judge and jill C, Krisillarajapete	Maddur Traffic Police Station
11	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Maddur	
		Besagarahalli Police Station
		Mandya Women Police Station
		Excise Police Station
12	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Maddur IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Maddur	Koppa Police Station
		Kesthur Police Station
13	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Maddur	Maddur Town Police Station
14	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Maddur	K M Doddi Police Station
15	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Malavalli	Halaguru Police Station
		Excise Police Station
		Belakawadi Police Station
16	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Malavalli	Malavalli Rural Police Station
		Malavalli Town Police Station
		Kiragavalu Police Station
		Excise Police Station
		RFO, Malavalli
17	Prl. Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Nagamangala	Nagamangala Town Police Station
18	Addl. Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Nagamangala	Bindiganavile Police Station
19	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Nagamangala	Nagamangala Rural Police Station
		Bellur Police Station
20	Prl. Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Pandavapura	Srirangapatna Rural Excise Police Station
		KRS Police Station
21	Addl. Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Pandavapura	Women Police Station
21	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Pandavapura	Pandavapura Police Station
		Melukote Police Station
0.2	II Addl Civil ludgo and IMEC. Dandayanurg	
23	II Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Pandavapura	Melukote Police Station
24	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Srirangapatna	KRS Police Station
		Arakere Police Station
25	Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Srirangapatna	Srirangapatna Town Police Station
		Srirangapatna Rural Police Station