S No.	Name of Court	Police Station
1	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kargil	Police Station Kargil. Police Station Drass. Police Station Zanskar
2	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kargil	Police Station Kargil
3	Special Mobile Magistrate 13 th Finance, Kargil	Police Station Kargil
3	Munsiff Judicial Magistrate, Sankoo	Police Post Sankoo Police Post Panikhar
4	Munsiff Judicial Magistrate, Zanskar	Police Station Zanskar.
5	Munsiff/Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Drass (under 13th FC)	Police Station Drass.