BAGALKOT

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri.Nerale V. Vijay	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
2	Sri. Syed Baleegur Rahaman	Addl. District and Sessions Judge-FTSC-I (SPECIAL COURT FOR TRIAL OF RAPE CASES ALONG WITH POCSO ACT CASES)	BAGALKOT
3	Sri. G. A. Mulimani	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
4	Sri. Krishnamurthy R. Padasalgi	Prl. Judge and Family Court, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
5	Smt. Hema Pastapur	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
6	Sri. Chandrashekar Diddi	I Add. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
7	Sri. Mahesh S. Patil	II Add. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
8	Sri. Muragendra Tubake	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC,Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
9	Sri. Chatni Prashant Sharanabasaveshwar	Add.Civil Judge and JMFC,Bagalkot	BAGALKOT
10	Vacant	Member Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Bagalkot	BAGALKOT

JAMKHANDI

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. Mahamed Imthiyaz Ahamed	1st Addl. District and Sessions Judge,Jamkhandi	JAMKHANDI
2	Smt. Kavita S. Undodi	Prl. Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Jamkhandi	JAMKHANDI
3	Sri. Rajashekar	Addl.Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Jamkhandi	JAMKHANDI
4	Sri. Basavaraj G Sanadi	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Jamkhandi	JAMKHANDI
5	Sri. Arshad Ansari	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Jamkhandi	JAMKHANDI

MUDHOL

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. Vijayakumar Kannur	Prl.Senior Civil Judge & JMFC,Mudhol	MUDHOL
2	Sri. Vivek Gramopadhye	Add.Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mudhol	MUDHOL
3	Sri. Lagama Hukkeri	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mudhol	MUDHOL
4	Smt. Saraswati Hotkar	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mudhol	MUDHOL

<u>BILAGI</u>

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Smt. Arati B. Kamate	Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Bilagi	BILAGI
2	Sri. Kishan B Madalagi	Civil Judge and JMFC, Bilagi	BILAGI

BADAMI

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Vacant	Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Badami	BADAMI
2	Sri. Sanjukumar A. Paschapure	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Badami	BADAMI
3	Smt. Bhavya K.	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Badami	BADAMI

HUNGUND

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. Hanamantrao Kulkarni	Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Hungund	HUNGUND
2	Sri. Balasaheb Wadavade	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Hungund	HUNGUND
3	Sri. Basavaraj Nesaragi	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Hungund	HUNGUND

BANAHATTI

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Vacant	Sr. Civil Judge and JMFC, Banahatti	BANAHATTI
2	Smt. Shushma T. C.	Civil Judge and JMFC, Banahatti	BANAHATTI

GULEDGUDDA

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. Chatni Prashant Sharanabasaveshwar	Iternary Court, Guledagudda	GULEDAGUDDA

KERUR

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Smt. Bhavya K.	Iternary Court, Kerur	KERUR

<u>ILKAL</u>

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. Basavaraj Nesaragi	Iternary Court, Ilkal	ILKAL

HUNGUND

Sl No	Name of judicial officers	Designation Name	Town/Location
1	Sri. G. A. Mulimani	Iternary Court, Hungund	HUNGUND