Bar Association District and Session Court Rewa		
Name	Designation	Place
Sh Rajendra Pandey	President	Rewa
Sh B D Dwevedi	Vice President	Rewa
Sh Kamlendra Pandey	Secretary	Rewa
Sh Pramod Pandey	Joint Secretary	Rewa
Sh Dinesh Sen	Cashier	Rewa
Sh Shiv Kumar Pandey	Library Secretary	Rewa
Sh Rakesh Singh Sengar	Working Member	Rewa
Sh Satendra Angihotri	Working Member	Rewa
Sh Arun Singh Baghel	Working Member	Rewa
Sh Dharmendra Kumar Mishra	Working Member	Rewa
Sh Munnendra Dwevedi	Working Member	Rewa