IN THE COURT OF PRL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE AT KALABURAGI

No. DCK/ADMN/56/2023

Date 17.06.2023

NOTIFICATION

Skill Test to the eligible candidates for recruitment to the one post of *Typist-Copyist in Local Cadre* under Notification No.15/2023, dtd.24.02.2023, is scheduled to be held on **29th June**, **2023 at 09.30 A.M. in the 2nd floor of New District Court Complex, Kalaburagi**. The list of eligible candidates for the qualifying skill test is webhosted in the official website of Kalaburagi.

The candidates with the following application numbers are directed to be present for the qualifying skill test well in time. The candidate is required to bring all the relevant original certificates regarding Qualifications, Date of Birth Proof/Identify Proof along with certificates regarding Category, Reservation (if claimed).

The separate intimation regarding skil test will not be sent through post. The e-mail and SMS will be sent to the concerned candidates and also will be notified in the official website of the District Court, Kalaburagi.

BY ORDER

Sd/-

Chief Administrative officer
District & Sessions Court,
Kalaburagi

List of candidates for Skill Test to be conducted for the post of Typist-Copyist in Local cadre on 29.06.2023 at 09:30 A.M

SI No	Appln No DCK2312TCP000004	Candidate Name
1 1	DCK23121CP000004	
		VENKATESHA P G
2 [DCK2312TCP000006	BALBHEEM
3 [DCK2312TCP000007	LUCY
4 [DCK2312TCP000008	RAVINDRANATH
5 [DCK2312TCP000009	BHUVANESHWARI
6 [DCK2312TCP000010	PRAVEENKUMAR NAGAPPA
7 [DCK2312TCP000013	VINODRAJA H
8 [DCK2312TCP000014	V SUKANYA
9 [DCK2312TCP000015	SACHIN
10 [DCK2312TCP000016	SANTOSH
11 [DCK2312TCP000020	PREETI
12 [DCK2312TCP000021	B NEELAVENI
13 [DCK2312TCP000036	M SEEMA
14 [DCK2312TCP000038	RAJU
15 I	DCK2312TCP000040	LINGRAJ
16	DCK2312TCP000042	SANTOSH KUMAR
17 [DCK2312TCP000043	RESHMA
18 [DCK2312TCP000050	MUKIND
19 [DCK2312TCP000053	RADHIKA
20 [DCK2312TCP000063	ANILKUMAR
21 [DCK2312TCP000066	MANJULA
22 [DCK2312TCP000073	SUDHARANI PANCHAKATTI
23 [DCK2312TCP000075	VIJAY KUMAR
24 [DCK2312TCP000077	SWETHA
25 I	DCK2312TCP000079	SHEETAL
26 I	DCK2312TCP000082	TARJAN
27 [DCK2312TCP000083	MANJAPPA
28 [DCK2312TCP000085	AMBIKA D N
29 [DCK2312TCP000093	AKHILESH ASTAGI
30 [DCK2312TCP000094	DEVINDRAPPA

SI No	Appln No	Candidate Name
31	DCK2312TCP000098	ЈУОТНІ
32	DCK2312TCP000099	BHAGYASHREE RAVI ETIKAR
33	DCK2312TCP000100	SHWETA
34	DCK2312TCP000101	VIRUPAKSHAPPA
35	DCK2312TCP000102	AVINASH
36	DCK2312TCP000103	RAJASHREE
37	DCK2312TCP000105	SHASHIKANT
38	DCK2312TCP000108	SUNKALAMMA
39	DCK2312TCP000110	D SRIKANTH
40	DCK2312TCP000125	ASHWINI H
41	DCK2312TCP000130	KRISHNAKUMAR
42	DCK2312TCP000131	SHILPA
43	DCK2312TCP000142	KRISHNA MURTHY
44	DCK2312TCP000143	SANKETA
45	DCK2312TCP000146	GEETABAI
46	DCK2312TCP000152	SHEELA N
47	DCK2312TCP000153	AVINASH S
48	DCK2312TCP000155	SHWETA GOLA
49	DCK2312TCP000166	VASUDEV
50	DCK2312TCP000172	SACHIN
51	DCK2312TCP000174	SARASWATI
52	DCK2312TCP000176	RANJITA
53	DCK2312TCP000177	LAKSHMIBAI VADDAR
54	DCK2312TCP000180	RENUKA
55	DCK2312TCP000181	T JAGADEESH
56	DCK2312TCP000182	AVINASH
57	DCK2312TCP000186	LAXMIKANT
58	DCK2312TCP000187	SHRIKANT
59	DCK2312TCP000190	JANABAI
60	DCK2312TCP000192	ASHARANI
61	DCK2312TCP000194	GANAPATI
62	DCK2312TCP000207	SOUJANYA
63	DCK2312TCP000208	RAMACHANDRA

SI No	Appln No	Candidate Name
64	DCK2312TCP000209	BHARAT
65	DCK2312TCP000216	AMAR
66	DCK2312TCP000220	SUDHEERKUMARA M
67	DCK2312TCP000238	SAVITA
68	DCK2312TCP000239	UJWALA U DANGE
69	DCK2312TCP000243	MAHESHA H
70	DCK2312TCP000245	KAVITHA C
71	DCK2312TCP000257	SANTHOSHKUMAR
72	DCK2312TCP000258	PRIYA
73	DCK2312TCP000263	PRADEEP
74	DCK2312TCP000266	LOKESH
75	DCK2312TCP000270	KANTAPPA
76	DCK2312TCP000273	VIVEK
77	DCK2312TCP000290	CHANDRAKANT
78	DCK2312TCP000294	SANDESH

BY ORDER
Sd/Chief Administrative Officer
District & Sessions Court,
Kalaburagi