## **Police Station Wise Judges**

Police Station	Bench
SDPPS and NDPPS	Judge Bench-I
Burtolla	Judge Bench-II
Burrabazar	Judge Bench-III
Hastings	Judge Bench-IV
Park Street	Judge Bench-V
New Market, Maidan and Shakespeare Sarani	Judge Bench-VI
Hare Street	Judge Bench-VII
Jorabagan	Judge Bench-VIII
Taltola	Judge Bench-IX
Amherst Street and Shyampukur	Judge Bench-X
Bowbazar	Judge Bench-XI
Jorasanko, Girish partk and Posta	Judge Bench-XII
Muchipara	Judge Bench-XIII