DISTRICT COURT ACCESSIBILITY COMITTEE, BIKANER

(Email ID:- acdc-bik-rj@hcraj.nic.in, Phone:- 0151-2529299)

- 1. Sh. Lokendra Singh Shekhawat, ADJ No. 02, Bikaner
- 2. Sh. Jitendra Raiya, ACJM No. 03, Bikaner
- 3. Sh. Narayan Kishor Vyas, DSA, Bikaner
- 4. Sh. Deepak Purohit, Clerk Gr. II, Bikaner
- 5. Sh. Pradeep Harsh, Advocate