1	बिहारी सिंह राठौड़ अध्यक्ष	Name:- Bihari Singh Rathore Mobile:- 9414137490 Enrol No:- R/426/92 Email:- biharisinghrathore@gmail.com Address:- Lilki House,9-Vivek Vihar,Near ITI College Bikaner
2	हितेश कुमार छंगाणी एड. सचिव	Name:- Hitesh Kumar Chhangani Mobile:- 9983272302 Address:- D-280, MDV Colony, Bikaner
3	धर्मेन्द्र वर्मा एडवोकेट वरि. उपाध्यक्ष	Name:- Dharmendra Kumar Verma Mobile:- 9414253071 Address:- 5-E-111 JNV Colony Bikaner
4	आसु प्रकाश पारीक एड. कोषाध्यक्ष	Name:- Ashu Prakash Pareek Mobile:- 9829451201 Address:- Near KG Complex,Rani Bazar, Industria Area,Bikaner
5	लक्ष्मण कुमार नायक एड. सह-कोषाध्यक्ष	Name:- Laxman Kumar Nayak Mobile:- 9460159396 Address:- Hanuman hatha near MN Hospital Bikaner
6	मनोज बिश्नोई एड. (अलाय) सह-सचिव	Name:- Manoj Kumar Bishnoi Mobile:- 9928822065 Address:- Near Nagrik Sewa Samiti, New Lane Gangashaher,Nokha Road Bikaner