## **DISTRICT COURTS COMPUTER COMMITTEE**

Sl. No	Name of Officer/Offi cial	Designation	Email id	Phone Number
1.	Ms. Parveen Chauhan	Ld. Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I, Shimla	parveen@aij.gov.in	94180- 03001
2.	Sh. Kapil Sharma	Senior Civil Judge- cum CJM Shimla H.P.	kapil.sharma76@aij.gov.in	70187- 78500
3.	Ms. Pratibha Negi	Senior Civil judge- cum ACJM-II Shimla H.P.	pratibha.negi@aij.gov.in	98162- 49803
4.	Sh. Bhupesh Koundal	District System Administrator	bhupeshkondal.dsa@indianc ourts.nic.in	94180- 14573
5.	Sh. Vijay Kumar	System Administrator	vijaysharma38464@gmail.c om	94184- 38464

## NODAL OFFICERS DESIGNATED FOR EACH COURT COMPLEX UNDER ECOURTS PROJECT

Sl. No	Name of the Court Complex	Name of Nodal Officer	Designation of Nodal Officer with address	Email id of Nodal Officer	Phone Number of Nodal Officer
1.	District Court Complex Chakkar at Shimla	Court Vacant	Civil Judge- cum JMIC, Court No.4, Shimla		
2.	Taluka Court Complex Rohru	Sh. Nikhil Aggarwal	Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM, Rohru	nikhil.aggarwal@aij.gov <u>.in</u>	88942-79775
3.	Taluka Court Complex Theog	Sh. Aslam Beg	Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM, Theog	aslam.beg@aij.gov.in	98160-07786
4.	Taluka Court Complex Jubbal	Ms. Sheetal Gupta	Civil Judge- cum JMIC, Jubbal	sheetal.gupta@aij.gov. in	97804-87772
5.	Taluka Court Complex Chopal	Ms. Sharuti Bansal	Civil Judge- cum JMIC, Chopal	<u>bansal.shruti097@aij.go</u> <u>v.in</u>	85805-59633