No. DSJ/E/SML/S. Harassment/2002-21-OFFICE OF DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, SHIMLA CIVIL AND SESSIONS DIVISION, SHIMLA AT CHAKKAR HIMACHAL PRADESH

Dated:Shimla-5, the December, 2021. "OFFICE ORDER"

Consequent upon transfer of some of Members of "The Internal Complaints Committee" constituted vide office order No. DSJ/E/SML/S. Harassment/2002-21-6926-50, dated 16th July, 2021 and in exercise of the powers conferred under Section 4 of "The Sexual Harassment of Workmen at Workplace{Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal} Act, 2013", an Internal Complaints Committee at Divisional level is hereby reconstituted. The following are the Presiding Officer and Members of aforesaid Committee:-

Sr. No	Name and designation	
1.		Designated as
1,	Ms. Aparna Sharma, Additional District and Sessions Judge{I}, Shimla.	Presiding Officer
2.	Sh. Ashok Kumar, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM{I}, Shimla	Member
3.	Ms. Parveen Lata Khadwal, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC{VII}, Shimla.	Member
4.	Ms. Sucheta Chauhan, Superintendent Grade II, Court of Additional District and Sessions Judge{II}, Shimla.	Member
5.	Smt. Saroj Sharma, Senior Sheristedar, Court of Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Shimla	Member
6.	Ms. Reeta Thakur, Advocate, Shimla, Bar Association, District Judicial Courts Complex, Chakkar, Shimla.	M ember
7.	Ms. Bindoo Thakur, Civil Ahlmad, Court of Additional District and Sessions Judge, CBI, Shimla.	Member
8.	Ms. Sumitra Chandel, Social Worker, District Judicial Court Complex, Chakkar, Shimla.	Member
9.	Ms. Munni Devi, Orderly, Court of Civil Judge-cum-JMFC{V}, Shimla.	Member

The aforesaid Committee shall hold office not exceeding

three years from the date of nomination/this order.

Endst. No. As above

District and Bessions Judge, Shimla, HP Dated: 9 Copy for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Himachal Pradesh for information, please.

- 2. All the Judicial Officers posted in Civil and Sessions Division, Shimla.
- 3. Ms. Aparna Sharma, Additional District and Sessions Judge(I), Shimla.
- 4. Sh. Ashok Kumar, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM(I), Shimla.
- 5. Ms. Parveen Lata Khadwal, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC(VII), Shimla.