Accessibility Committee of Garhwa Judgeship

E-mail Id : - garhwacivilcourt14@gmail.com

Sl. No.	Name of the Accessibility Committee Chairman/Members	Chairman/ Members	Contact No.	E-mail id
1	Sri Santosh Anand Prasad, District and Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Garhwa	Chairman	9123419289	santoshprasadmonu@gmail.com
2	Smt. Veena Kumari, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-IV, Garhwa	Member	7858839859	veena.gudia03@gmail.com
3	Sri Pramod Kumar, Advocate, Civil Court, Garhwa	Member	6200706264	pramodkumar07011958@gmail.
4	Sri Uday Pratap Singh Advocate, Nagar Untari	Member	6204580620 & 9955156981	udaypratapsinghnuq@gmail.com
5	Sri Alok Kumar, Court Manager, Civil Court, Garhwa	Member	9123419453	courtmanager.garhwa@gmail.com
6	Sri Prakash Kumar Sinha, D.S.A., Garhwa	Member	7004934857	prakashsinha14@gmail.com