	DUTY MAGISTRATE -SENIOR DIVISION CADRE	
Name	Designation	Location
Sri Krishna Kant Mishra	Additional C.J.M cum Civil Judge Sr. Div-I cum PO Commercial Court	Main Building, Ground Floor
Sri Mithilesh Kumar Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate cum Sub-Judge III cum Spl. Judge Eco. Offence cum Ass. Sess. Judge-I	Main Building, Ground Floor
Smt. Kamla Kumari	Civil Judge Sr. Div-IV	New 40 Courts Building, 2nd Floor
Sri Neeraj Kumar	Civil Judge Sr. Div-V	Fast Track Building, 1st Floor
Sri Vikram Anand	Civil Judge Sr. Div-VI	Fast Track Building 1st Floor
Ms. Archana Mishra	Civil Judge Sr. Div-XIV	New 40 Courts Building, 4th Floor
Ms. Ruchi Dayal	Civil Judge Sr. Div-VII	New 40 Courts Building, 4th Floor
Sri Rakesh Ranjan	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority	New 40 Courts Building, 1st Floor
Sri Digvijay Nath Shukla	Civil Judge Sr. Div-VIII	Ranchi
Sri Akshat Srivastava	Civil Judge Sr. Div-IX	Ranchi
Sri Kumar Saurabh Tripathy	Civil Judge Sr. Div-X	Ranchi
Sri Raj Kumar Pandey	Civil Judge Sr. Div-XI	Ranchi
Sri Sambhu Mahto	Civil Judge Sr. Div-XII	Ranchi
Sri Kamlesh Behra	Civil Judge Sr. Div-XIII	Ranchi
Sri Ram Kumar Lal Gupta	Civil Judge Sr. Div-XV	Ranchi
Sri Gautam Gobinda	Civil Judge Sr. Div-II cum LA Judge	Ranchi
	JUNIOR DIVISION CADRE	1
Sri Praveen Oraon	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	C.B.I Buliding, 2nd Floor
Sri Ashok Kumar No-IV	Judge-in-Charge cum J.M.F.C-XXI cum Addl. Civil Judge-IX	Main Building, 1st Floor
Ms. Anamika Kisku	J.M.F.C XII cum Spl. J.M MP/MLA cum Addl. Munsif-VI, Incharge of (J.M XIII cum CJJD-XI, CJJD-XVI,J.M-III cum CJJD-XIV)	Ranchi
Ms. Anju Kumari Minz	Munsif & In-Charge of Civil Judge Jr. Div-II	Main Building Ground Floor
Ms. Roseleena Bara	J.M.F.C-IV cum Addl. Civil Judge Jr. Div-III & In- Charge of JMFC-XXVIII	Ranchi
Ms. Nutan Ekka	J.M.F.C-XXII cum Addl. Civil Judge Jr. Div -XII & In-Charge of JMFC-XXIII cum CJJD-IV	Ranchi
Ms. Kaveri Kumari	J.M.F.C. IX cum Addl. Civil Judge Jr. Div-XIII & In- Charge of JMFC-XXVIII cum CJJD XVII	Ranchi
Ms. Dhriti Dhairya	J.M.F.C. IV cum Addl. Munsif XVIII & In-Charge of CJJD-V	C.B.I Building, Ground Floor
	J.M.F.C. VI cum Addl. Munsif XIX & In-Charge of	
Ms. Samar Afshan	CJJD-VIII	Fast Track Building, 1st Floor
Sri Akshay Sharma	Railway Magistrate	Near Ranchi Railway Station
Ms. Aishwarya Srivastava	J.M.F.C. XVI cum Addl. Munsif XXI & In-Charge of CJJD-X	Main Building Ground Floor
Sri Shiyrai Mishra	J.M.F.C. XVII cum Addl. Munsif XXII & In-Charge of JMFC-XXV cum CJJD-II, JMFC-X cum CJJD	Main Building, Cround Floor
Sri Shivraj Mishra	XX	Main Building, Ground Floor
Ms. Sonali Singh	J.M.F.C. XVIII cum Addl. Munsif XXIII	C.B.I Building, Ground Floor
Ms. Srishti Ghai	J.M.F.C. XXVI cum Addl. Munsif XXIV	Fast Track Building, 1st Floor
Ms. Shradha Bhushan	J.M.F.C. XXIX cum Addl. Munsif XXV, InCharge of CJJD-VII	F.T.C Building, 1st Floor