## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NEW DELHI DISTRICT) PATIALA HOUSE COURTS: NEW DELHI ORDER

In view of the postings/ transfers order bearing No.10/D3/Gaz.IA/DHC/2024 dated 19.03.2024 and in partial modification of earlier Order bearing No. 14330-14346/Link ASJ/Judl./NDD/PHC/ND dated 15.12.2023, I Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi hereby authorize the following Addl. Sessions Judges, as link Judicial Officers, to look after the urgent matters of the courts of Addl. Sessions Judges of New Delhi District, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi in the event of their non-availability or being on leave or for any other reason, with immediate effect:-

SI. N.	Name of the Judicial Officer	1" Link Judicial Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Judicial Officer	3 <sup>rd</sup> Link Judicial Officer	4th Link Judicial Officer	5th Link Judicial Officer	<sup>6th</sup> Link Judicial Officer	<sup>7th</sup> Link Judicial Officer
1	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ- 04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03
2	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ- 07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05
3	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02
4	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04
5	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07
6	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ- 03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06
7	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ- 05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)
	Sh. Chander Jit Singh, ASJ-03	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ-05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)
	Kapoor, ASJ-01	Sh. Pawan Kumar, ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Devender Kumar Jangala, ASJ- 05	Dr. Hardeep Kaur, ASJ-02	Ms. Kiran Gupta, ASJ-04	Ms. Aparna Swami, ASJ-07	Sh. Dheeraj Mor, ASJ-06	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi, Spl. Judge (NDPS)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1.The Registrar General, Hon'ble Delhi High Court, New Delhi.

2.The Officers concerned.

3. Branch In-Charge, Bail & Filing Section, New Delhi District.

4.The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi

5. The Honorary Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi. 6. PS to the undersigned.

7. The In-Charge, Lock-Up, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

8. E-Sewa Kendra, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.

9.The Branch Incharge, Computers, New Delhi District for uploading the same on Web-site.

(VIMAL KUMAR YADAV) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NEW DELHI DISTRICT
Dated, New Delhi the 22

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS NEW DELHI DISTRICT @w