DRAFT LIST OF MEMBERS NON ENTITLED TO VOTE IN NDBA ELECTIONS-2022

SN. NO	NAME OF MEMBER	NDBA NO	BCD NO	MOBILE NO	REMARK
1	AASTHA GUPTA	6540	D/388/2016	9971103104	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
2	YOGENDRA KR BHARDWAJ	3153	D/1617/2007	9711525003	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
3	ASHISH SHARMA	3138	D/424/2007	9650398837	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
4	DEEPAK KUMAR	5307	D/4641/2014	9211224279	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
5	GAURAV GULATI	5191	D/219/2014	7835858500	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
6	ANIMESH DUBEY	6516	D/3501/2015	9968197429	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
7	DEEPAK TANWAR	7323	D/24/27/2015	9582124124	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
8	MAHAVIR SINGH	1621	D/570/2002	9560096217	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court
9	RAKESH KUMAR	755	D/348/1984	9810384687	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
10	VIRENDER VERMA	4468	D/1567/2006	9910272774	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
11	SUMAN LATA	5806	D/3828/2015	9968368902	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
12	MALAY SWAPNIL	6094	D/1449/2014	9289898007	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
13	RAJESH SAXENA	497	D/964/1991	9810870075	Withdrawn

14	TRILOK CHAND	7634	D/1100/2005	9811410068	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
15	ANISUL HAQUE	2048	D/940/2003	9899497916	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
16	RAMZAN AHMAD ANSARI	319	D/306/1988	9891009520	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
17	KRITI SINGH PANWAR	6199	D/2735/2016	9810288064	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
18	SANJEEV KUMAR	783	D/822/1993	9811387338	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
19	ASHWANI KUMAR	6907	D/3670/2016	8588870612	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
20	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	6474	D/3283/2009	9971897978	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
21	DIGVIJAY SINGH	3025	D/187/2009	9999007199	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
22	GAURAV GOEL	4441	D/964/2006	9910483633	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court
23	THEERTHE GOWDA N.M	6679	D/1/2018	8882792981	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Dwarka court
24	VIJAY LAKSHMI	4063	D/2637/2011	9818371468	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court
25	MASOOD AHMAD	6881	D/868/1990	9650791646	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
26	PREM PRAKASH RELAN	5670	D/166/2000	9868437195	Not Entitled to Vote Common in CAT
27	ARCHANA KUMARI	6723	D/4852/2016	9654266718	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
28	HITESH BATRA	5601	D/3208/2015	9999986490	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court

29	SANJEEV KUMAR	3396	D/1416-D/2005	9891490070	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
30	BIJENDRA SINGH MITHELA	6558	D/112/2004	9810393638	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Dwarka court
31	SANDEEP SINGH KUHAR	3852	D/1801/2011	9868500442	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
32	SUHAIL AHMAD SIDDIQUE	MEMBERS HIP CANCELLE D	D/179-A/1979	9891155645	Not Entitled to Vote.
33	DEVENDRA KUMAR JOSHI	1166	D/650-R/1998	9873395039	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
34	JITENDER KR SHARMA	7386	D/1563/2018	9810083679	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
35	ANIL KUMAR DHAKA	3930	D/2247/2008	9711319573	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
36	MUKESH CHAND VASHISHT	273	D/387/1985	9810868595	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
37	KRISHAN ROY	5652	D/3913/2014	9899910109	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
38	AJAY KUMAR	6554	D/173/2011	9971018192	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
39	AMBUJ BHARDWAJ	5410	D/2377/2012	9212888670	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
40	RAVINDER KUMAR RAWAT	2265	D/1155/2000	9810689456	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
41	MUNISH KUMAR SINGH	7062	D/1416-G/2005	9811432933	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
42	KUNWAR MOHAMMAD MUZAMMIL KHAN	3582	D/40/1985	9312945682	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court

43	SHRABANI CHAKRABARTY	7239	D/1342/1995	9810286622	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court
44	GURMEET KAUR KWATRA	2449	D/326-B/1975	7703885583	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Delhi High Court
45	MUKESH SHARMA	7095	D/4940/2018	8750500521	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
46	SWARAN KUMAR KAPOOR	6387	D/1700/2001	9811314224	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
47	ANIL NARWAL	5194	D/3910/2012	9811356273	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Rohini Court
48	KRITI	6513	D/5082/2015	9911444383	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Dwarka court and also required correction in name
49	KSHITIJ KUMAR	8018	D/539/2012	8743828812	Not Entitled to Vote common in Tis Hazari Court
50	RAKESH KUMAR JHA	7247	D/1835/2018	9958118478	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court
51	DEEPTI BHARDWAJ	7843	D/3238/2009	9540803370	Not Entitled to Vote Common in Saket Court