ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, SAHARANPUR

ORDER

In partial modification of Order dated- 03.12.2022 regarding Officers-In-charge/ Nodal Officer of various departments/ Sections of Saharanpur Judgeship, following arrangement is made as under-

S.N.	Name of Officer / Officer-in-charge	Designation	Department/Section		
01	Shri L.N. Jha	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 01	1.Administration 2.Infrastructure 3.Drawing and Disbursing officer		
02	Smt. Sarla Dutta	Spl. Judge (SC/ST Act)/ADJ Court no- 02	Record Room (Crl.)		
03	Shri Prakash Tiwari	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 03	Nazarat, Court Compound & Building, Photostat Machine & Generator		
04	Smt. Aparna Pandey	Spl. Judge (EC Act)/ Addl. District Judge, Court no- 04	Civil Copying 2.Nodal Officer, National Lok Adalat		
05	Shri Mahesh Kumar	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 08	1.Statements		
06	Shri Asif Iqbal Rizvi	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 15	Record Room (Civil)		
07	Smt. Kalpana Pandey	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 14	O/c Library		
08	Shri Paritosh Shreshtha	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 09	1.Nodal Officer, Computer 2.Assistant Officer-in-charge Nazarat		
09	Shri Anil Kumar XI	JSCC	Criminal Copying, Inspection Cell, Oath Commissioner and Notary		
10	Shri Shripal Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Protocol, Security, Summon Cell, Telephone		
11	Smt. Sumita	Civil Judge (Sr.Div)	Amin General, Survey, Accountant Commissioner & Ass. Infrastructure		
12	Shri Bhupendra Kumar	ADJ/ FTC-II	O/c Litigation		
13	Shri Rohit Puri	I Addl. Civil Judge(JD)	Assistant Nodal Officer, Computer		
	Deoband				
01	Sushri Nidhi	Addl. District Judge, Deoband	Administration, Court Compound Building & Nazarat,		
02	Shri Kumar Ashish	Civil Judge(JD)/JM Deoband	Record Room, Copying Department, Amin		
03	Sushri Zeenat Parween	Addl. Civil Judge (JD) Deoband	Nodal Officer Computer, Library		

In the absence of Officers-in-charge/Nodal Officer/Assistant Nodal Officer/Assistant Officer-in-charge of Department/Section viz. Nazarat, Computer, Copying, Record Room (Criminal& Civil), the link officer of such Officer- in-charge/Nodal officer's court shall be Officer-in-charge of such department/section.

Circulate among all concerned for information accordingly.

(Babita Rani)
District & Sessions Judge,
Saharanpur

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, SAHARANPUR

Order No.- /2023

Date- 06.02.2022

ORDER

In partial modification of Order dated- 03.12.2022 regarding Officers-In-charge/ Nodal Officer of various departments/ Sections of Saharanpur Judgeship, following arrangement is made as under-

S.N.	Name of Officer / Officer-in-charge	Designation	Department/Section
01	Shri L.N. Jha	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 01	1.Administration 2.Infrastructure 3.Drawing and Disbursing officer
02	Smt. Sarla Dutta	Spl. Judge (SC/ST Act)/ADJ Court no- 02	Record Room (Crl.)
03	Shri Prakash Tiwari	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 03	Nazarat, Court Compound & Building, Photostat Machine & Generator
04	Smt. Aparna Pandey	Spl. Judge (EC Act)/ Addl. District Judge, Court no- 04	Civil Copying
05	Shri Mahesh Kumar	Addl. District Judge, Court no-08	1.Statements2.Nodal Officer, National LokAdalat
06	Shri Asif Iqbal Rizvi	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 15	Record Room (Civil)
07	Smt. Kalpana Pandey	Addl. District Judge, Court no-	O/c Library
08	Shri Paritosh Shreshtha	Addl. District Judge, Court no-09	1.Nodal Officer, Computer2.Assistant Officer-in-chargeNazarat
09	Shri Anil Kumar XI	JSCC	Criminal Copying, Inspection Cell, Oath Commissioner and Notary
10	Shri Shripal Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Protocol, Security, Summon Cell, Telephone
11	Smt. Sumita	Civil Judge (Sr.Div)	Amin General, Survey, Accountant Commissioner & Ass. Infrastructure
12	Shri Bhupendra Kumar	ADJ/ FTC-II	O/c Litigation
13	Shri Rohit Puri	I Addl. Civil Judge(JD)	Assistant Nodal Officer, Computer
	1	Deoband	
01	Sushri Nidhi	Addl. District Judge, Deoband	Administration, Court Compound Building & Nazarat,
02	Shri Kumar Ashish	Civil Judge(JD)/JM Deoband	Record Room, Copying Department, Amin
03	Sushri Zeenat Parween	Addl. Civil Judge (JD) Deoband	Nodal Officer Computer, Library

In the absence of Officers-in-charge/Nodal Officer/Assistant Nodal Officer/Assistant Officer-in-charge of Department/Section viz. Nazarat, Computer, Copying, Record Room (Criminal& Civil), the link officer of such Officer- in- charge/Nodal officer's court shall be Officer-in-charge of such department/section.

Circulate among all concerned for information accordingly.

(Babita Rani) District & Sessions Judge, Saharanpur

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, SAHARANPUR

Order No.-07.02.2022 /2023

Date-

ORDER

Administrative Order no- 47/2023, dated- 06.02.2023 regarding Officers-in-charge/ Nodal Officers of various departments/Sections is hereby modified upto the following extent-

S.N	Name of Officer / Officer-in-charge	Designation	Department/Section
01	Smt. Aparna Pandey	Addl. District Judge, Court no- 04	Nodal Officer, National Lok Adalat

Inform all concerned.

District Judge, Saharanpur. 07.02.2023