MOST IMMEDIATE

No. /G-1/Gaz./DHC/2024

Dated:

From:

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

To.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi-110054.

Sub: Appointment/promotion to Delhi Higher Judicial Service - regarding.

Sir.

I am directed to forward herewith a copy of Notification No. F.6/18/2020-Judl./ Suptlaw/1759-1765 dated 20.09.2024, issued by the Department of Law, Justice and Legislative Affairs, Government of NCT of Delhi on the above subject, with a request to deliver a copy of the same to the officers concerned and obtain and send their joining reports

I am further directed to request you to kindly ask the newly appointed/promoted officers from Delhi Judicial Service to Delhi Higher Judicial Service to report to the Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy for the Orientation Course except the officers at Serial No. 1 to 12 appointed on regular basis namely from Ms. Shivani Chauhan to Mr. Ajay Nagar in the aforesaid notification as they have already undergone training in the year 2023-

Yours sincerely,

Sol

(Kanwal Jeet Arora) Registrar General

Dated: 24/9/2024.

Encl.: Notification dated 20.09.2024

5638-5649

Endt. No. /G-1/Gaz./DHC/2024

Copy for information to: -

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi. 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka Courts Complex, New
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi. 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.

- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi.
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge-Cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket Courts Complex, New Delhi.
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, Karkardooma Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 12. The Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka Integrated Complex, Sector-14, Dwarka, Delhi with the request to conduct Orientation Course as per approved Programme for the newly appointed/promoted officers from Delhi Judicial Service to Delhi Higher Judicial Service except the officers at Serial No. 01 to 12 appointed on regular basis namely from Ms. Shivani Chauhan to Mr. Ajay Nagar.

Registra eneral

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURT COMPLEX DELHI

No. 29 50-29 8 F2(16)/Judl/North/RC/2024

Dated : 24/09/2024

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

1. Sh. Ajay Nagar, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

- 2. Ms. Neha Gupta Singh, CJM, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, SCJ/RC, North District, Rohini Courts Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Rakesh Kumar-II, JSCC/ASCJ/Gdn Judge, North District, Rohini Courts Delhi.
- 5. All The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Branch In-Charge, R&I for uploading on Layers.
- 9. The WebSite Committee, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 10. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Facilitation Center, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 11. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Copy Agency, Rohini Courts, Øelhi.
- 12. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Library, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 13. P.S. to Ld. P.D & S.J, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

(GORARH NATH FANDEY) • OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/DJ COMMERCIAL (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI

(To be published in Delhi Gazette Part IV Extra- ordinary) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE & LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS) 8TH LEVEL, C-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI -110002 Dated 20.09.2024

No.F.6/18/2020-Judi./Suptlaw/ 1759-17-65

NOTIFICATION

The Lt. Governor of the National No.F.6/18/2020-Judl./Suptlaw/ 1759-1765 :-Capital Territory of Delhi, in consultation with the High Court of Delhi is pleased to:-

- (1) Promote/appoint the following officers mentioned at Sr. No. 01 to 12, who are presently working on ad-hoc basis in DHJS & officers of DJS, mentioned at Sr. No. 13 to 16 to Delhi Higher Judicial Service under Rule 7(1) (a) of Delhi Higher Judicial Service Rules, 1970 on regular basis against regular vacancies with effect from the date they assume charge of the office and to place them on probation in the Delhi Higher Judicial Service as per the provisions of the Delhi Higher Judicial Service Rules, 1970:-
 - 1 Ms. Shivani Chauhan
 - 2 Mr. Rohit Gulia
 - 3. Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria
 - A. Ms. Preeti Parewa
 - 5. Ms. Deepika Singh
 - . Mr. Manoj Kumar
 - 7. Ms. Mahima Rai Singh
 - 8. Ms. Kadambari Awasthi
 - 9. Mr. Virender Singh
 - 10. Mr. Balwinder Singh
 - 11. Ms. Babita Puniya
 - 12. Mr. Ajay Nagar
 - 13. Ms. Rajani Ranga
 - 14. Mr. Anurag Thakur (PH-B/LV)
 - 15. Mr. Anubhav Jain (PH-Ortho)
 - 16. Mr. Rakesh Kumar-II (PH-B/LV)

The officers recommended at Sr. No. 14 to 16 belong to respective PwD categories as indicated against their names and are recommended for appointment against the reservation carried forward in respect of three vacancies of PwD category in accordance with Rule 22 of DHJS Rules, 1970.

Promote/appoint on ad hoc basis, the following 13 officers of Delhi Judicial Service to Delhi (2) Higher Judicial Service against 01 existing vacancy and 12 resultant consequential vacancies in Fast Track Special Courts sanctioned by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi vide letter dated 26.09.2020 for setting up of 16 Fast Track Special Courts, from the date they assume charge of the office.

- 1. Ms. Deepti Devesh
- 2. Ms. Preeti Agarwala
- 3. Ms. Neha Gupta Singh

4. Ms. Tanvi Khurana

5. Mr. Prayank Nayak

-6. Ms. Rajat Goyal

-7. Ms. Sonam Singh-I

8. Ms. Sonam Gupta

9. Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand

_ 10. Ms. Nabeela Wali

11. Ms. Rashmi Gupta

12. Ms. Saloni Singh

13. Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra

The promotion on ad hoc basis shall not confer any right of absorption or seniority on the aforesaid officers in the cadre of Delhi Higher Judicial Service and in case of discontinuation of such Fast Track Special Courts, such officers shall revert back to their substantive Cadre of Delhi Judicial Service.

> By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of National Capital Territory of Delhi,

Bashe 20.09.2024

(Bharat Parashar) Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & L.A.)

No.F.6/18/2020-Judl./Suptlaw/ 1759-1765

Dated 20.09.2024

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi.
- 2. The Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Law & Justice (Department of Justice), Jaisalmer House, New Delhi.
- 3. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 4. The Pr. District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The Special Secretary (GAD/Coord.), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, in duplicate with Hindi version,
- 6. Officers Concerned (through the Registrar General, Delhi High Court).
- 7. The PAO-VI, Tis Hazari, Delhi.

scoshe 20.09.2024

(Bharat Parashar) Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & L.A.)