



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

29th July, 2024

## No. DJA/Trg./Conf./ PC & PNDT Act/1842/2024/4034

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 19 The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
  - 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
  - 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

Sub.: Conference on PC & PNDT Act for Judicial Magistrates First Class dealing with the Cases pertaining to the PC & PNDT Act, Public Prosecutors & Police Officials on 24th August, 2024.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2024, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Workshop on 24th August, 2024 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'. The schedule of the programme shall be communicated in due course.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on an urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred/ has proceeded on long leave, the successor judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2024, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards.

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Enel : As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH): ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No.-10850 - 56 F2(2)/Judl./North/RC/Delhi

Dated:-

## Copy & it's enclosures forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- Sh. Himanshu Sehloth, Ld. JMFC-03, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- Sh. Sarthak Panwar, Ld. JMFC-05, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- Ld. OIC, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 3. 4.
- Ld. OIC, Filing Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini Courts, Delhi. 5.
- Branch In-charge, Computers, Rohini Courts, Delhi is directed to get this Order uploaded on Website. 6.

7. Branch In-charge, R&I is directed to get this Order uploaded on LAYERS.

(Gorakh Nath-Pandey)
DJ-Comm./Officer In Charge, Judicial Branch
Rahini Courts, Delhi

## Nomination List for Conference on the PC & PNDT Act

for

Metropolitan Magistrates dealing with the Cases pertaining to the PC & PNDT Act, Public Prosecutors& Police Officials (02 from each District)

on 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2024

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Postin
1	Ms. Rajani Ranga	СЈМ	0	North-West	Rohin
2	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	СЈМ	0	East	KKD
3	Ms. Rajat Goyal	СЈМ	0	South-West	Dwark
4	Ms. Sonam Gupta	CJM	0	West	THC
5	Ms. Shriya Agrawal	ACJM	0	South-East	Saket
6	Ms. Neha Priya	ACJM	2	New Delhi	PHC
7	Ms. Tarunpreet Kaur	JM First Class	7	New Delhi	PHC
8	Ms. Shilpi Singh	JM First Class	2	South	Saket
9	Mr. Umesh Kumar	JM First Class	9	South-East	Saket
10	Mr. Himanshu Sehloth	JM First Class	3	North	Rohini
П	Mr. Shashank Nandan Bhatt	JM First Class	2	West	THC
12	Ms. Nidhi Singh	JM First Class	3	South	Saket
13	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	JM First Class	5	New Delhi	PHC
4	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	JM First Class	7	West	THC
5	Mr. P. Bhargav Rao	JM First Class	3	West	THC
6	Ms. Padma Ladol	· JM First Class	4	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Ashish Kumar Meena	JM First Class	1	South	Saket
8	Mr. Aridaman Singh Cheema	JM First Class	5	South-East	Saket
9	Mr. Raghav Sharma	JM First Class	6	South-East	Saket
0	Ms. Ebbani Aggarwal	JM First Class	3	North-West	Rohini
1	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	JM First Class	6	South-West	Dwarka
2	Mr. Animesh Kumar	JM First Class	8	South-West	Dwarka
3	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	JM First Class	5	Shahdara	KKD

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
24	Mr. Kartik Taparia	JM First Class	3	South-East	Saket
25	Mr. Pankaj Rai	JM First Class	1	North-East	KKD
26	Mr. Ankit Karan Singh	JM First Class	8	West	THC
27	Ms. Aditi Rao	JM First Class	7	South-East	Saket
28	Ms. Swati Bhardwaj	JM First Class	6	West	THC
29	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	JM First Class	4	South	Saket
30	Mr. Apoorv Gupta	JM First Class	2	Central	THC
31	Mr. Sarthak Panwar	JM First Class	5	North	Rohini
32	Mr. Harjot Singh Aujla	JM First Class	11	South-West	Dwarka
33	Ms. Shagun	JM First Class	4	West	THC
34	Mr. Sachin	JM First Class	3	East	KKD

Cours or.

5