Man Mohan Sharma

D.H.J.S Director (Administration)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892015, 011-28036501 (O) Email: dja@nic.in

Email: dja@nic.in Email: manmohan_ops@yahoo.com

24th July, 2024

No. DJA/Trg./RT-02/Amritsar/1839/2024/392.3

To.

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 2 The Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC
- 11. The Principal Judge, Family Courts (HQs), South-West, Dwarka

Reg.: Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat to be held in the month of August, 2024.

Respected Sir/Madam,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is organizing an 'Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat' for the block year 2023-2024 from 09th to 11th August, 2024 at Amritsar, Wagah Border etc. in the State of Punjab as per the Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar – 2024 approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. The broad objectives of the Retreat are:

- Exposure to environmental aspects & indigenous methods to preserve the environment.
- Learning the Government and private initiatives for environment preservation and upgradation.
- Understanding local customs, folk, cuisine and ubiquitous features.
- Wellness, stress management, health management and work-life balance.

The nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this Retreat is enclosed as Annexure-A.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid retreat programme through your good office.

The tour programme including day-to-day itinerary shall be sent directly to the nominated Judicial Officers by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards,

(Man Mohan Sharma)

Yours faithfully.

Encls .: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH): ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No.- 1066/- 67 F2(2)/Judl./North/RC/Delhi

Dated: - 26 0724

Copy & it's enclosures forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Shefali Sharma, Ld. ASJ-02, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 2. Ms. Meenu Kaushik, Ld. ASJ-05 (POCSO), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 3. Ld. OIC, Pool Car Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 4. Ld. OIC, Filing Section, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 5. PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 6. Branch In-charge, Computers, Rohini Courts, Delhi is directed to get this Order uploaded on Website.

7. Branch In-charge, R&I is directed to get this Order uploaded on LAYERS.

(Gorakh Nath Pandey)
DJ-Comm./Officer In charge, Judicial Branch
Rohini Courts, Delhi

List of Judicial Officers proposed to be nominated in the Environment Awareness & Wellness Retreat scheduled to be held from 09 - 11 August, 2024

at Amritsar & Wagah Border, Punjab

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	No	District	Place of Posting
		DHJS			
1	Mr. Vimal Kr. Yadav	Principal District & Sessions Judge		New Delhi	PHC
2	Mr. Prem Kr. Barthwal	Principal Judge, Family Courts		Shahdara	KKD
3	Mr. Reetesh Singh	Coordinator, Delhi International Arbitration Centre			DHC
4	Mr. Murari Prasad Singh	Judge, Family Court		Central	THC
5	Ms. Kiran Gupta	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Tarun Yogesh	PO MACT	1	South-West	Dwarka
7	Mr. Gaurav Rao	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	1		Rouse Avenue
8	Ms. Shunali Gupta	Judge, Family Court	2	South	Saket
9	Mr. Sudhanshu Kaushik	ADJ	6	West	THC
10	Mr. Navjeet Budhiraja	ASJ	2	South	Saket
11	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
12	Mr. Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Electricity)		South-West	Dwarka
13	Mr. Sandeep Gupta	ASJ (SC-RC)	1	East	KKD
714	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
15	Ms. Swati Katiyar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		East	KKD
16	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ADJ	2	South-West	Dwarka
17	Mr. Mohammad Ehtesham	ADJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
18	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	POLC	1		Rouse Avenue
19	Mr. Aashish Gupta	District Judge	1	North-East	KKD
		DJS			
20	Mr. Prayank Nayak	, CJM	T	North-East	KKD
21	Ms. Rashmi Gupta Singh	CJM		Central	THC
22	Mr. Himanshu Raman Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		West	THC
23	Mr. Vaibhay Mehta	SCJ-cum-RC		New Delhi	PHC
24	Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh	ACJM	2	Central	THC
25	Mr. Fahad Uddin	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		East	KKD
26	Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	JM First Class	5	East	KKD
27	Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	JM First Class (Mahila Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD
28	-Ms. Isra Zaidi	JM First Class (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
29	Mr. Jitender	Spl. Railway Magistrate		Central	Old Delhi Railway Station
30	Mr. Arvind Dev	JM First Class	1	East	KKD
31	Mr. Pranjal Gangwar	JM First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	2	Central	THC
32	Ms. Jayanti Chander	JM First Class (Digital Traffic Court)		Central	THC
33	Ms. Pooja Suhag	JM First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	$\overline{}$	Central	THC
34	Ms. Nishtha Mehtani	JM First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	_	New Delhi	PHC
35	Ms. Norma Jain	JM First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	_	South	Saket
		JM First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	_	South-West	Dwarka
36					