## Police Station Wise Chief Metropolitan Magistrate / Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate / Metropolitan Magistrate

Sr.	Name	Designation	Room	Jurisdiction
No.			No.	
1	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate	115	PS- Alipur, PS- Crime Branch, PS- Cyber Police Stin,
				EOW, Copy Right Cases
2	Ms. Niharika Kumar	Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate	117	PS- Mukherjee Nagar, PS- Mahendra Park,
	Sharma	, ,		
3	Ms. Bhujali	Metropolitan Magistrate-01	116	PS- Narela, PS- Bhalasva Dairy,
				Traffic Circle- Rajouri Garden
4	Sh. Ajay Narwal	Metropolitan Magistrate-02	319	PS- S.P.Badli,
				Traffic Circle- Alipur
5	Sh. Himanshu Sehloth	Metropolitan Magistrate-03	213	PS- Model Town, PS - KN Katju Marg,
		The second secon		Traffic Circle- TilakNagar & Swaroop Nagar.
6	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Metropolitan Magistrate–04	110	PS - Prashant Vihar,
		Wed oponium Wagistrate 01	110	Traffic Circle - Karol Bagh & Jahangir Puri.
7	Sh. Sarthak Panwar	Metropolitan Magistrate-05	114	PS- Bawana, PS- Shahbad Dairy.
ľ	on. Surmax ranwar	livieu oponium mugistiute os		Traffic Circle- Patel Nagar
8	Ms. Garima Jindal	Metropolitan Magistrate-06	320	PS Adarsh Nagar Traffic Circle-Pahar Ganj, STA Challan
	ivis. Garina sinaar	Wed oponium Wagistrate 00	320	15 7 Adarsh 1 Augur 1 Turne Chere 1 and Gung, 5177 Chantain
9	Ms. Jyoti Nain	Metropolitan Magistrate-07	6	PS Jahangir Puri, PS Swaroop Nagar, PS Narela Industrial Area,
		Wed oponium Magnetate of		Traffic Circle- Prashant Vihar & Samaypur Badli.
10	Ms. Preeti	Metropolitan Magistrate	103	PS- KNK Marg, Prashant Vihar, Alipur, JahangirPuri, Bawana,
	1000	(Mahila Court-01)		Swaroop Nagar, Bhalswa Dairy.
11	Ms. Nidhi Chitkara	Metropolitan Magistrate	104	PS- Narela, Narela Ind.Area , S.P.Badli, AdarshNagar,
		(Mahila Court-02)		Mahendra Park, Mukherjee Nagar, Shahbad Dairy, Model
				Town.
12	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	Metropolitan Magistrate	Porta	
12	ivis. Himansin Tyagi	(NI Act DigitalCourt)	Cabin-	(NI ACT) DIGITALCOURT
			F	