Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./JO-29/CMMs-ACMMs-MMs/1757/2023/5386

10th November, 2023

To.

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
 - 10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
 - 11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
 - 12. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs/ ACMMs/ MMs (1/3rd of the total strength) on 02nd December, 2023.

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2023, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Conference on 02nd December, 2023 at Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 02nd December, 2023, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Conwell Indicial officers
be informed
link dic (Indle)
(04) febri

John Charden

Yours faithfully.

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

Nomination List for

Core Competance Conference for Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development

for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (1/3rd of the total strength)

on

02nd December, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Vidhi Gupta Anand	ACMM	1		Rouse Avenue
2	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East -	KKD
3	Mr. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM	4		Rouse Avenue
4	Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	ACMM	1	Central 🗸	THC
5	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	2	New Delhi -	PHC
6	Mr. Anubhav Jain	ACMM		Shahdara -	KKD
7	Ms. Vasundhra Chhaunkar	ACMM		North-West	Rohini
8	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	ACMM	1	New Delhi -	PHC
9	Ms. Shriya Agrawal	ACMM		South-East	Saket
10	Ms. Samiksha Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
11	Ms. Udita Jain Garg	MM	4	North-East	KKD
12	Mr. Vaibhav Chaurasia	MM	4	North-West	Rohini
13	Mr. Tushar Gupta	MM	4	North	Rohini
14	Mr. Rinku Jain	MM	1	North	Rohini
15	Ms. Arjinder Kaur	MM	6	Central -	THC
16	Mr. Ashwani Panwar	MM	4	South-East	Saket
17	Mr. Sukhman Sandhu	MM	3	South -	Saket
18	Mr. Nitish Kumar Sharma	MM	3	North-East	KKD
19	Ms. Isha Singh	MM	3	New Delhi	PHC
2()	Mr. Himanshu Sehloth	MM	3	North	Rohini
21	Ms. Chhavi Bansal	MM	11	South-East	Saket
22	Mr. Aridaman Singh Cheema	MM	3	Shahdara ළ	KKD.
23	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM	2	West -	THC
24	Mr. Animesh Kumar	MM	8	South-West	Dwarka
25	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD
26	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
27	Mr. Bhanu Pratap Singh	MM	2	East 🗸	KKD
28	Mr. Kumar Rahul	MM	9	South-East -	Saket
29	Mr. Udbhav Kumar Jain	MM	4	Shahdara -	KKD
30	Mr. Ankit Karan Singh	MM	8	West -	THC
31	Mr. Harshal Negi	MM	2	South-West	Dwarka
32	Ms. Aditi Rao	MM	7	South-East	Saket
33	Ms. Twinkle Chawla	MM	5	South-East	Saket
34	Mr. Saurabh Goyal	MM	5	North	Rohini
35	Mr. Akshay Sharma	MM	3	South-East	Saket
36	Mr. Ayush Sharma	MM	2	North-West	Rohini
37	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	6	North-West	Rohini
38	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	1	South-East	
39	Ms. Yashdeep Chahal	MM	1	New Delhi	-
40	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East -	Saket
41	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	3	East /	KKD
	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM	8	Central -	THC

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH) ROHINI COURTS: DELHI

No. 14824-833F2(2)/Judl/North/RC/2023 Dated: 16/11/23

Copy & its enclosure forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Tushar Gupta, MM-04, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Rinku Jain, MM-01, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 3. Sh. Himanshu Sehloth, MM-03, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 4. Sh. Saurabh Goyal, MM-05, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, CMM Office, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 6. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Pool Car Section, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 7. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, Filling Branch, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 8. The Web-Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 9. The AOJ/Branch In-Charge, R&I Branch for uploading on layers.
- 10. Personal office of the Ld. PD&SJ, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.

(PREETI AGRAWAL GUPTA)

LINK OFFICER IN-CHARGE (JUDL)/PO-MACT-02 (NORTH) DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS DELHI