## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (NORTH). ROHINI COURTS, DELHI

## LINK ROSTER

Consequent upon the transfer/posting Order No. 35/G-1/Gaz.1A/DHC/2023 dated 29th August 2023 of the Hon'ble Delhi High Court and in supersession of earlier Link Roster No. 16596-16627 F2(1)/Judl./North/RC/2023 dated 25.05.2023, the Judicial Officers, whose names are tabulated below, shall hear and dispose of urgent matter(s)/application(s) (arising out of regular matters already pending in the court of Judicial Officer as at Column No.-2, below) with immediate effect:

Table-I

Pr. D&SJ, DJ (Comm.) & ADJs COURTs							
S. No	Name of Judicial Officer	1st Link Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Officer	3rd Link Officer			
1	2	3	4	5			
1	Court of the undersigned (All the matters other than Criminal, Cases)	Sh. Virender Bhatt Distt. Judge-Comm. Court	Sh. Deepak Dabas ADJ-01	Ms. Shivali Bansal ADJ-03			
2	Sh. Virender Bhatt Distt. Judge-Comm. Court	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Vikram Bali ADJ-02	Sh. Deepak Dabas ADJ-01			
3	Sh. Deepak Dabas ADJ-01	Ms. Shivali Bansal ADJ-03	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Vikram Bali ADJ-02			
4	Ms. Shivali Bansal ADJ-03	Sh. Deepak Dabas ADJ-01	Sh. Virender Bhatt Distt. Judge-Comm. Court	Sh. Kishor Kumar, ADJ-04			
5	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Vikram Bali ADJ-02	Sh. Virender Bhatt Distt. Judge-Comm. Court	Sh. Deepak Dabas ADJ-01			
6	Sh. Vikram Bali ADJ-02	Ms. Shivali Bansal ADJ-03	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Virender Bhatt Distt. Judge-Comm. Court			

Table-II

Pr. D&SJ & ASJs COURTs including Designated Courts						
S. No	Name of Judicial Officer	1st Link Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Officer	3 <sup>rd</sup> Link Officer		
1	2	3	4	5		
1	Court of the undersigned	Sh. Satish Kumar	Ms. Shefali Sharma	Sh. Viplav Dabass		
	(Criminal Work)	ASJ-03	ASJ-02	ASJ/Spl. Fast Track Court		
2	Sh. Satish Kumar	Sh. Dhirendra Rana	Sh. Sushil Kumar	Ms. Shefali Sharma		
	ASJ-03	Spl. Judge NDPS Act	ASJ-04	ASJ-02		
3	Ms. Shefali Sharma	Sh. Viplav Dabass	Sh. Dhirendra Rana	Sh. Sushil Kumar		
	ASJ-02	ASJ/Spl. Fast Track Court	Spl. Judge NDPS Act	ASJ-04		
4	Sh. Viplav Dabass	Ms. Shefali Sharma	Sh. Satish Kumar	Sh. Dhirendra Rana		
	ASJ/Spl. Fast Track Court	ASJ-02	ASJ-03	Spl. Judge NDPS Act		
5	Sh. Dhirendra Rana	Sh. Sushil Kumar	Sh. Satish Kumar	Ms. Shefali Sharma		
	Spl. Judge NDPS Act	ASJ-04	ASJ-03	ASJ-02		
6	Sh. Sushil Kumar	Sh. Viplav Dabass	Sh. Dhirendra Rana	Sh. Satish Kumar		
	ASJ-04	ASJ/Spl. Fast Track Court	Spl. Judge NDPS Act	ASJ-03		



(Page: 1 of 2)

## Table-III

	POCSO COURTS					
S. No	Name of Judicial Officer	1st Link Officer	2 <sup>nd</sup> Link Officer			
1	2	3	4			
1	Ms. Meenn Kaushik ASJ-05 (POCSO)	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	Sh. Amit Sahrawat, ASJ-01 (POCSO)			
2	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	Sh. Amit Sahrawat, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Meenu Kaushik ASJ-05 (POCSO)			
3	Sh. Amit Sahrawat, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Ms. Meenu Kaushik ASJ-05 (POCSO)	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki, ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)			

In the event, when all the POCSO Court Judges are on leave or not available due to any reason, any urgent matter or application related to POCSO Courts shall be placed before the Judicial Officer mentioned above at Serial No. 1 in Column No. 3 of Table No. II and in his absence before his Link Judicial Officer.

## Table-IV

MACT COURTS				
S. No	Name of Judicial Officer	1st Link Officer		
1	2	3		
1	Ms. Ekta Gauba Mann, PO-MACT-01	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta, PO-MACT-02		
2	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta, PO-MACT-02	Ms. Ekta Gauba Mann, PO-MACT-01		

(SEEMA MAINI)
PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE
NORTH DISTRICT, ROHINI COURTS, DELHI.

No.28 475-28 508 F2(1)/Judl/North/RC/2023

Copy forwarded for information to:-

1. Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. Officers concerned.

4. The President/Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Delhi.

5. The Commissioner of Police, ITO, Police Headquarter, Delhi.

6. The Deputy Commissioner of Police (Rohini).

- 7. The Deputy Commissioneer of Police (North-West).
- 8. The Deputy Comissioner of Police (Outer-North)
- 9. The Chief Public Prosecutor, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 10. P. S. To the undersigned. .
- 11. Reader to the undersigned.
- 12. The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Rohini Court, Delhi
- 13. The Record Officer, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 14. The Web-site Committee/North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- The Branch Incharge, Care Taking Branch, Rohini Court, Delhi with the directions to affix this Order on all Notice Boards of this Courts Complex.

16. Branch In-Charge R&I, for uploading on LAYERS.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH DISTRICT, ROHINI COURTS, DELHI.

(Page: 2 of 2)