

ROHINI COURT BAR ASSOCIATION (Regd.)

Ground Floor, Chamber Block, Rohini Court, Rohini, Delhi-110085

Ref. No. _____

100	
Dated:	

NEWLY ELECTED COMMITTEE OF ROHINI COURT BAR ASSOCIATION 2021-2023

SR. NO.	POST	NAME
1. President	President	Sh. Inder Singh Saroha
		9810095968, 8851074676
2. Vice-President	Vice-President	Sh. Shilpesh Chaudhary
		9873820622, 9868380622
3.	Hony. Secretary	Sh. Manjeet Mathur
		9868810137, 9999906202
4.	Additional Secretary	Sh. Pardeep Khatri
		9811981111
5.	Joint-Secretary	Sh. Arvind Vats
		9999137580
6.	Treasurer	Sh. Vinay Phoughat
		9999922968, 8178060031
7.	Library-Incharge	Sh. Gurtinder Singh
		8368164522
8.	Sr. Member Executive	Sh. Naresh Kr. Kadian
		9811256824
9.	Member Exe10-25	Ms. Babita Ahlawat
		9818248166, 7678533283
10.	Member Exe. Below-10	Sh. Pradeep Gahalot
		9910004838, 8899999940
11.	Lady Member Executive	Ms. Asha Jyoti Arya 9910089966
	Officio	161.
	AVIR SHARMA 045665	Noge U

MAHAVIR SHARMA 9811045665 RAKESH CHAHAR 9910411577

MANJEET MATHUR HONY. SECRETARY

President

INDER SINGH SAROHA 9810095968, 8751074676

Vice President

SHILPESH CHAUDHARY

9873820622, 9868380622

Hony. Secretary

MANJEET MATHUR

9868810137, 9999906202

Additional Secretary
PARDEEP KHATRI

9811981111

Joint Secretary

ARVIND VATS

9999137580

Treasurer

VINAY PHOUGHAT

9999922968, 8178060031

Library Incharge

GURTINDER SINGH

8368164522

Sr. Member Executive

NARESH KR. KADIAN

9811256824

Member Executive

BABITA AHLAWAT

9818248166, 7678533283

Member Executive

PRADEEP GAHALOT

9910004838, 8899999940

Lady Member Executive

ASHA JYOTI ARYA

9910089966

Ex. Officio

MAHAVIR SHARMA

9811045665

Ex. Officio

RAKESH CHAHAR

9910411577

