OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: GURUGRAM

OFFICE ORDER

For the purpose of expediency and administrative reasons, the allocation of the police stations with effect from 05.10.2024, till further orders shall be as under: <u>GURUGRAM</u>

5. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Sh. Amit Gautam	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	1. Sushant Lok 2. Civil Line 3. DLF Phase- II 4. Sadar 5. Dlf Phase - III	
2.	Sh. Vikram Jit Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	 DLF Sector-29 RPF Gurugram Kherki Daula Sector 65 DLF Phase I 	
3.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector – 9A 2. Sector 14	
4.	Sh. Viren Kadyan	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. SVB Gurugram 2. IMT Manesar	
5.	Ms. Jyoti Grover	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Manesar 2. Udyog Vihar	
6.	Sh. Gaurang Sharma	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 18 2. Palam Vihar	
7.	Sh. Arun Dabla	Judicial Magistrate First Class	 Cyber Crime (East) Rajendra Park 	
8.	Ms. Nidhi Banewal	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Bajghera 2. Metro	
9.	Ms. Kimmi Singhla	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector - 53 2. Sector - 40	
10.	Ms. Shivani Rana	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Women Police Station, Gurugram	
11.	Sh. Mohd. Imtiyaj Khan	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Badshahpur 2. GRP Gurugram	
12.	Sh. Abhishek Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Cyber West 2. New Colony	
13.	Ms. Rupam	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 5	
14.	Ms. Anshuman	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1.Haryana State Enforcement Bureau (HSEnB) 2. Sector- 37	
15.	Ms. Isha Garg	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 56	
16.	Sh. Vishal – II	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 10/A	
17.	Ms. Anjali Narwal	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Cyber Crime (Manesar)	
18.	Sh. Deepak Yadav	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 50	
19.	Sh. Deepanshu Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Cyber Crime (South) 2. Shivaji Nagar	
20.	Ms. Manjot Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Women Police Station, West	

21.	Ms. Rashmeet Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. City
22.	22. Ms. Pranshu Jain	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Women Police Station, Manesar

<u>SOHNA</u>

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Ms. Seema	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)	City Sohna	
2.	Sh. Mandeep Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Bhondsi	
3.	Ms. Udita	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Sohna	

PATAUDI

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Ms. Neha Yadav	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)	Pataudi	
2.	Sh. Akshay Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Farukh Nagar	
3.	Sh. Aditya Singh Yadav	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Bilaspur	

Note:-

- Application under section 156(3) Cr.P.C or application for monitoring of investigation the re-open, Remand papers and Superdari applications relating to the police station/police post shall also be dealt by the Area Magistrate of the concerned police station.
- 2. All Officers are directed to transfer all paper mentioned in Para (1) forthwith. They are further directed to submit compliance report within three days.
- 3. In Case Challan/Final report of a case is pending before trial court then supplementary challan, misc. paper of such case shall directly be filed in the trial court, where main Challan is pending, instead of filling it before Ld. Area Magistrate.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Gurugram.

No. 1796-1804 Dated 04th October 2024.

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action, please:-

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram.
- 2. All Judicial Officers posted at Gurugram Division, Sohna Sub Division &
- Pataudi Sub Division.
- 3. Commissioner of Police, Gurugram.
- 4. D.C.P. Head Quarter, Gurugram.
- 5. Superintendent Distt. Jail, Gurugram.
- 6. Distt. Attorney, Gurugram.
- 7. President, Bar Association, Gurugram, Sohna, Pataudi.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Gurugram.