OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: GURUGRAM

OFFICE ORDER

For the purpose of expediency and administrative reasons, the allocation of the police stations traffic challans under the Motor Vehicle Act, 1988 with effect from 05.10.2024 as under:

GURUGRAM

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Sh. Amit Gautam	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate		
2.	Sh. Vikram Jit Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate		
3.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector – 9A 2. Sector 14	
4.	Sh. Viren Kadyan	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. SVB Gurugram 2. IMT Manesar	
5.	Ms. Jyoti Grover	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Manesar Udyog Vihar	
6.	Sh. Gaurang Sharma	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 18 2. Palam Vihar	
7.	Sh. Arun Dabla	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Cyber Crime (East) Rajendra Park	
8.	Ms. Nidhi Banewal	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Bajghera 2. Sector 65 3. Metro	
9.	Ms. Kimmi Singhla	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector - 53 2. Sector - 40	
10.	Ms. Shivani Rana	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Women Police Station, Gurugram DLF Sector-29	
11.	Sh. Mohd. Imtiyaj Khan	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Badshahpur GRP Gurugram	
12.	Sh. Abhishek Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Cyber West New Colony	
13.	Ms. Rupam	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 5 2. Sushant Lok	
14.	Ms. Anshuman	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1.Haryana State Enforcement Bureau (HSEnB) 2. Sector- 37	
15.	Ms. Isha Garg	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 56 2. Civil Line	
16.	Sh. Vishal – II	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 10/A 2. DLF Phase- II	
17.	Ms. Anjali Narwal	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Cyber Crime (Manesar) 2. Sadar	
18.	Sh. Deepak Yadav	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Sector 50 2. Dlf Phase – III	
19.	Sh. Deepanshu Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Cyber Crime (South) Shivaji Nagar	

19.	Sh. Deepanshu Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Cyber Crime (South) Shivaji Nagar
20.	Ms. Manjot Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Women Police Station, West 2. DLF Phase – I
21.	Ms. Rashmeet Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. City 2. RPF, Gurugram
22.	Ms. Pranshu Jain	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Women Police Station, Manesar Kherki Daula

SOHNA

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Ms. Seema	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)	City Sohna	
2.	Ms. Udita	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Sohna	
3.	Sh. Mandeep Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Bhondsi	

PATAUDI

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Police station	
1.	Ms. Neha Yadav	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)	Pataudi	
2.	Sh.Aditya Singh Yadav	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Bilaspur	
3.	Sh. Akshay Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Farukh Nagar	

Note:-

- Superdari applications relating to the police station/police post shall also be dealt by the Area Magistrate of the concerned police station.
- 2. All Officers are directed to transfer all paper mentioned in Para (1) forthwith. They are further directed to submit compliance report within three days.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Gurugram.

No. 1805 - 1813 Dated 04th October 2024

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action, please:-

- 1. Learned District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram.
- 2. All Judicial Officers posted at Gurugram Division, Sohna Sub Division & Pataudi Sub Division
- 3. Commissioner of Police, Gurugram.
- 4. D.C.P. Head Quarter, Gurugram.
- 5. Superintendent Distt. Jail, Gurugram.
- 6. Distt. Attorney, Gurugram.
- 7. President, Bar Association, Gurugram, Sohna, Pataudi.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Gurugram.