## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## ORDER

No.B/8207 II-1-1/2023

Jabalpur, dated 09/11/2023

Following Hon'ble Judges shall sit at the Benches of the High Court, as shown against their names below with effect from 20<sup>th</sup> November, 2023. Their Headquarters shall be at Jabalpur, Indore and Gwalior, as shown against their names:

S.No.	Name of the Hon'ble Judges	Headquarters
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf	Jabalpur
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain	Jabalpur
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani	Gwalior
4.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal	Jabalpur
5.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi	Jabalpur
6.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra	Jabalpur
7.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gajendra Singh	Indore

Sd/-CHIEF JUSTICE 09/11/2023

Endt. No. <u>No.B/8208</u> II-1-1/2023

Jabalpur, dated 09/11/2023

## Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

Palling