JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES WORKING IN BENGALURU RURAL DISTRICT	
	BENGALURU
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru
2	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru
3	II Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bengaluru Rural District, Bengaluru
	ANEKAL
1	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Anekal
2	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Anekal
3	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Anekal
4	III Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Anekal
5	IV Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Anekal
	DEVANAHALLI
1	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Devanahalli
2	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Devanahalli
3	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Devanahalli
	DODDABALLAPURA
1	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Doddaballapura
2	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Doddaballapura
3	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Doddaballapura
	HOSAKOTE
1	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Hosakote
2	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Hosakote
3	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Hosakote
	NELAMANGALA
1	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Nelamangala
2	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Nelamangala
3	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Nelamangala
4	III Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Nelamangala
5	IV Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Nelamangala