APPROVED SENIORITY LIST OF CLASS-III EMPLOYEES (DRIVERS) POSTED IN SESSIONS DIVISION BHIWANI PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 9 CHAPTER 18-B OF HARYANA SUBORDINATE COURTS ESTABLISHMENT (RECRUITMENT AND GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SERVICE) RULES, 1997, AS ON 30.04.2024

Sr.	Name of officials with	Present post	Date of Birth	Date of entry into govt. service and date			Category	Qualification	Remarks
No.	unique I.D. S/Sh.	held		of subsequent promotions, if any		annuation			
1	Pawan Kumar-5 AMOBMP	Driver	18-04-1979	Joined as Driver on	23-08-2011	30-04-2037	General	10th	
2	Dharmender Singh-1 GA9S4E	Driver	12-09-1984	Joined as Driver on	31-01-2014	30-09-2042	General	10th	
3	Devender Singh-4 BGBGI8	Driver	06-08-1982	Joined as Driver on	10-02-2022	31-08-2040	General	12th	
4	Amit Kumar-9 9GPI22	Driver	01-07-1990	Joined as Driver on	16-01-2023	30-06-2048	General	10th	
5	Praveen Kumar-6 RP0HPW	Driver	29-03-1991	1-Joined as Driver in Kaithal on 2-Joined as Driver in Bhiwani Sessions Divn. on transfer from Kaithal under	12-09-2022 18-10-2023	31-03-2049	General	BCA	
6	Akash 7BBJJ5	Driver	30-11-1984	Rule 10(3) on 1-Joined as Driver in Hisar on 2-Joined as Driver in Bhiwani Sessions Divn. on transfer from Hisar under Rule 10(3) on	24-08-2011 07-02-2024	30-11-2042	General	12th	

Approved

District and Sessions Judge