APPROVED SENIORITY LIST OF CLASS-IV EMPLOYEES (SWEEPERS) POSTED IN SESSIONS DIVISION BHIWANI PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 9 CHAPTER 18-B OF HARYANA SUBORDINATE COURTS ESTABLISHMENT (RECRUITMENT AND GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SERVICE) RULES, 1997, AS ON 30.04.2024

22219										
Sr.	Name of officials with	Present post	Date of Birth	Date of entry into govt. service and		Date of super-	Category	Qualification	Remarks	
No.	unique I.D.	held		date of subsequent promotions, if any		annuation		}		
· · ·	S/Sh./Ms.									
1	Rajesh Kumar-3	Sweeper	10-05-1971	Joined as Sweeper on	12-04-1990	31-05-2031	SC	7th		
,	9H0B71		·							
2	Tilak Raj-2	Sweeper	02-09-1970	Joined as Sweeper on	24-04-1991	30-09-2030	SC	5th		
	9B0BEI	ļ				·		·		
3	Pardeep Kumar-8	Sweeper	03-06-1981	Joined as Sweeper on	11-09-1999	30-06-2041	SC	7th	Ĵ,	
	6A0B9R		· · ·					<u> </u>		
4	Krishan Kumar-6	Sweeper	12-02-1981	Joined as Sweeper on	18-10-2000	28-02-2041	SC	7th		
	6B0B9Q					·		·		
5.	Manju Devi Maurya-3	Sweeper	01-09-1982	Joined as Sweeper on	04-04-2019	31-08-2042	General	8th	1	
· ·	EAAY1C						<u>_</u>			
6	Titu	Sweeper	04-04-1982	Joined as Sweeper on	11-04-2019	30-04-2042	SC	8th		
	FHAYCK	. <u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>		1		<u> </u>	

Approved District and Sessions Judge Bhiwani