Tentative Seniority List of Drivers posted in Sessions Division Bhiwani prepared in accordance with Rule 9 Chapter 18-B (High Court, Rules and Orders-Volume-I) as on 30.04.2024

Sr.	Name of officials with	Present post	Date of Birth	Date of entry into govt. service and date		Date of super-	Category	Qualification	Remarks
No.	unique I.D. S/Sh.	held		of subsequent promotions, if any		annuation			
1	Pawan Kumar-5 AMOBMP	Driver	18-04-1979	Joined as Driver on	23-08-2011	18-04-2039	General	10th	
2	Dharmender Singh-1 GA9S4E	Driver	12-09-1984	Joined as Driver on	31-01-2014	12-09-2044	General	10th	
3	Devender Singh-4 BGBGI8	Driver	06-08-1982	Joined as Driver on	10-02-2022	06-08-2042	General	12th	
4	Amit Kumar-9 9GPI22	Driver	01-07-1990	Joined as Driver on	16-01-2023	01-07-2050	General	10th	
5	Praveen Kumar-6 RP0HPW	Driver	29-03-1991	1-Joined as Driver in Kaithal on 2-Joined as Driver in Bhiwani Sessions Divn. on transfer from Kaithal under Rule 10(3) on	12-09-2022 18-10-2023	29-03-2051	General	BCA	
6	Akash 7BBJJ5	Driver	30-11-1984	1-Joined as Driver in Hisar on 2-Joined as Driver in Bhiwani Sessions Divn. on transfer from Hisar under Rule 10(3) on	24-08-2011 07-02-2024	30-11-2044	General	12th	

District and Sessions judge

Bhirani 118 20m