ORDER:

Consequent to joining of Sh.Bikramjit Aroura, as Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bhiwani, as an Additional Officer and in compliance of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India order dated 16.03.2021, passed in Writ Petition No. 534 of 2020 titled as "Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Private Ltd. Vs. Union India and others", for the purposes of filling Accident Information Reports (AIRs), Detailed Accident Reports (DARs) and connected/ancillary matters; the Police Stations within the jurisdiction of District Bhiwani as mentioned below are reassigned to Motor Accidents Claim Tribunals, Bhiwani, as under:-

Sr.	Name & Designation of the Judicial	Name of Police Post/Police Station
No.	Officer(s)	
1	District and Sessions Judge, Bhiwani.	P.S. City Bhiwani, Police Post-Anaj
1	Email: mact1.bhiwani@indiancourts.nic.in	Mandi/BTM Chowk/Jain Chowk/Dinod
		Gate/RPF/GRP, Electricity & Vigilance.
2	Sh.Ashwani Kumar, Addl. District &	P.S.Bawani Khera, P.S. Jui Kalan.
	Sessions Judge, Bhiwani.	
	Email: mact4.bhiwani@indiancourts.nic.in	
3	Ms.Rajni Yadav, Addl. District &	P.S. Sadar, Bhiwani, P.S. Industrial
	Sessions Judge, Bhiwani.	Area, Bhiwani, Police Post-Sabji
	Email: mact2.bhiwani@indiancourts.nic.in	Mandi/Kharak Kalan/Gujrani/Mundhal.
4	Sh.Kanwar Pal Singh, Addl. District &	P.S. Civil Lines Bhiwani, P.S. Women
	Sessions Judge, Bhiwani.	Bhiwani, Police Post Sector-13, P.S.
	Email: mact3.bhiwani@indiancourts.nic.in	Loharu and Behal.
5	Sh.Bikramjeet Aroura, Addl. District &	P.S. Siwani and P.S. Tosham.
	Sessions Judge, Bhiwani.	
	Email: mact5.bhiwani@aij.gov.in	

Dated:-10.07.2023

(Deepak Aggarwal)
District and Sessions Judge,
Bhiwani.

Endst.No.8357/G Dated 10.7.2023.

In continuation of this office order dated 04.10.2022 issued vide Endst. No.14122/G dated 04.10.2022 copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the Judicial Officers, posted in this Sessions Division.
- 2. The Superintendents of Police, Bhiwani and Charkhi Dadri.
- 3. The District Attorneys, Bhiwani and Charkhi Dadri.
- 4. The Jail Superintendent, Bhiwani.
- 5. The President, Bar Associations, Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri, Loharu, Siwani and Tosham.
- 6. System Officer/Assistants, Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri, Loharu, Siwani and Tosham.

Dated:-10.07.2023

(Deepak Aggarwal)
District and Sessions Judge,

Bhiwani. ハーリンプ