OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI

| S.No. | Name of Magistrate | Jurisdiction | Court No. |
|-------|---|---|---|
| 1. | Sh. Vaibhav Mehta Ld. Chief Judicial Magistrate | Riots Cases, EOW, Crime Branch, Cyber Police Station (NE) | 68 |
| 2. | Ms. Dhanashree Deka Ld. Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate | Sonia Vihar, DVB Cases, Challan of Traffic Circle Khajuri Khas, Dayalpur, Shastri Park Metro Station | 66 |
| 3. | Sh Pankaj Rai, Ld. Judicial Magistrate First Class - 01 | Bhajanpura, Challan of Traffic Circle Seema Puri and all STA Challans | 73 |
| 4. | Sh Anmol Nohria, Ld. Judicial Magistrate First Class - 02 | New Usmanpur, Seelampur, Seelampur Traffic Circle | 17 |
| 5. | Ms. Kanika Aggarwal, Ld. Judicial Magistrate First Class – 03 | Gokulpuri, Shastri Park, Khajuri Khas, Old Casses of Dilshad Garden, Gokulpuri Traffic Circle, Bhajanpura Traffic Circle | , |
| 6. | Ms. Isra Zaidi, Ld. Judicial Magistrate First Class - 04 | Karawal Nagar | 64 |
| 7. | Ms Neha Barupal, Ld. Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 01 | Khajuri Khas, Shastri Park, Bhajanpura, Karawal Nagar, Shastri Park Metro Station | 67 |
| 8. | Ms Sonika, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 02 | Gokulpuri, Seelampur, New Usmanpur, Dayalpur, Sonia Vihar | 74 |
| 9. | Ms. Ravisha Sidana, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) Digital Court | Digital Court of NI Act Cases | 409 (New Building) |
| 10. | Ms. Pranjali Prakash Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class (Digital Traffic Court) | Traffic Cirlce Khajuri Khas Traffic Circle Seelampur Traffic Circle Seemapuri Traffic Gokalpuri Traffic Circle Bahajnpura | 404 (New Building) |
| 11. | Sh. Satnedra Pal Singh Ld. Reliving JMFC/Civil Judge | | Adjacent to the chamber of Court No. 8 |
| 12 | Ms. Meenakshi Meena Ld. Relieving JMFC/Civil Judge | | Adjacent to the chamber of Court No. |