OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI

	Name of Magistrate	Jurisdiction	Court No.
1.	Vacant Court of Ld. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Riots Cases, EOW, Crime Branch, Cyber Police Station (NE)	68
2.	Ms. Prigya Gupta Ld. Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sonia Vihar, DVB Cases, Challan of Traffic Circle Khajuri Khas, Dayalpur, Shastri Park Metro Station	66
3.	Sh Pankaj Rai, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class - 01	Bhajanpura, Challan of Traffic Circle Seema Puri and all STA Challans	73
4.	Sh Vipul Sandwar, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class - 02	New Usmanpur, Seelampur, Seelampur Traffic Circle	17
5.	Sh Sukhjeet Singh, Ld Judicia Magistrate First Class - 03,	Gokulpuri, Shastri Park, Khajuri Khas, Old Casses of Dilshad Garden, Gokulpuri Traffic Circle, Bhajanpura Traffic Circle	
6.	Sh. Sahil Monga, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class - 04	Karawal Nagar	64
7.	Magistrate First Class (Mahila	Khajuri Khas, Shastri Park, Bhajanpura, Karawal Nagar, Shastri Park Metro Station	67
8.	Ms Arushi Parwal, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class (Mahila Court) - 02	Gokulpuri, Seelampur, New Usmanpur, Dayalpur, Sonia Vihar	74
9.	Sh Snehil Sharma, Ld Judicial Magistrate First Class (NI Act) Digital Court	Digital Court of NI Act Cases	409 (New Building)
10.	Magistrate First Class (Digital Traffic Court)	Traffic Cirlce Khajuri Khas Traffic Circle Seelampur Traffic Circle Seemapuri Traffic Gokalpuri Traffic Circle Bahajnpura	404 (New Building)