OFFICE OF THE CHIEF METROPOLITAN MAGISTRATE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI

S.No.	Name of Magistrate	Jurisdiction	Court No.
1.	Sh. Prayank Nayak Ld. CMM	Riots Cases, EOW, Crime Branch, Cyber Police Station (NE)	68
2.	Ms. Pragya Gupta Ld. ACMM	Sonia Vihar, DVB Cases, Challan of Traffic Circle Khajuri Khas, Dayalpur, Shastri Park Metro Station	66
3.	Sh Pankaj Rai, Ld MM-01	Bhajanpura, Challan of Traffic Circle Seema Puri and all STA Challans	73
4.	Sh Vipul Sandwar, Ld MM-02	New Usmanpur, Seelampur, Seelampur Traffic Circle	17
5.	Sh Sukhjeet Singh, Ld MM-03,	Gokulpuri, Shastri Park, Khajuri Khas, Old Casses of Dilshad Garden, Gokulpuri Traffic Circle, Bhajanpura Traffic Circle	22
6.	Sh. Sahil Monga, Ld MM-04	Karawal Nagar	64
7.	Ms Renu Chaudhary, Ld.MM (Mahila Court-01)	Khajuri Khas, Shastri Park, Bhajanpura, Karawal Nagar, Shastri Park Metro Station	67
8.	Ms Arushi Parwal, Ld MM (Mahila Court-02)	Gokulpuri, Seelampur, New Usmanpur, Dayalpur, Sonia Vihar	74
9.	Sh Snehil Sharma, Ld MM (NI Act) Digital Court	Digital Court of NI Act Cases	409 (New Building)
10.	Sh Sachin, Ld MM (Digital Traffic Court)	Traffic Cirlce Khajuri Khas Traffic Circle Seelampur Traffic Circle Seemapuri Traffic Gokalpuri Traffic Circle Bahajnpura	404 (New Building)