OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

C= 1080

ORDER

Consequent upon the posting/transfers of the Officers of Delhi Higher Judicial Service and Delhi Judicial Service vide order no. 35/G-1/Gaz.IA/DHC/2023 & 36/DHC/Gaz/G-7/VI.E.2(a)/2023 dated 29th August, 2023 of Hon'ble High Court Delhi, New Delhi, the following committees are hereby re-constituted & Officer In-charges/Link Officers are designated with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Judicial Officers/Court Officials	Designated as
1.	Leave Sanctioning Authority	Sh. Shankar Narayanan, ASJ (POCSO) Sh. Kapil Kumar, ADJ-01	Officer Incharge Link Officer
2.	Transparency Officer	Sh. Shankar Narayanan, ASJ (POCSO) Ms. Gomati Manocha, PO-MACT Ms. Rekha Sharma, SJA	Officer Incharge Link Officer PIO
3.	Administration Branch	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal, Principle Judge (Family Court)/NE Sh. Shankar Narayanan, ASJ (POCSO)	Officer Incharge Link Officer
4.	Purchase Committee	Sh. Sunil Kumar Aggarwal, Principle Judge (Family Court)/NE Sh. Kapil Kumar, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Sujit Saurabh, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ/NE Ms. Tania Singh, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE Sh.Nitish Kumar Sharma,MM-03 Accounts Officer/DDO/NE	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member (to assist the Purchase Committee)
5.	Sexual Harassment Committee	Sh. Kapil Kumar, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Aashish Gupta, ACMM Ms. Tania Singh, ACJ/CCJ Ms. Rekha Sharma, SJA Ms. L. Sita, Founder President, SAIRASS, B-2, Kakateeya, 86, I.P. Extn., Patparganj, Delhi – 110 092	Chairman Member Member Member Member
6.	Arrears Committee	Ms. Savitri, ASJ-02 Ms. Sonam Singh-I, SCJ/RC Ms. Tania Singh ACJ/CCJ Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman, MM-01	Chairman Member Member Member
7.	Digitization Committee	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto, Spl. Judge (NDPS)/NE Sh. Aashish Gupta, ACMM/NE Ms. Sonam Singh-I, SCJ/RC/NE	Chairman Member Member
8.	Committee to Monitor/Observe the reasons of delay of cases pending for more than 2 Years	1	Chairman Member Member

In the absence of Chairperson, the senior most Officer will Chair the meeting of the Committee.

Further, the correspondence with the Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi and the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi, shall be done only through the undersigned.

Minutes of the meetings is to be recorded by the Sr. PA/PA attached with the Chairperson/Member of the concerned Committee.

Further, the correspondence with the Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi and the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi, shall be done only through the undersigned.

(VIRENDER KUMAR BANSAL)
Principal District & Sessions Judge,
North-East District,
Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

No. $\frac{6490 - 649}{\text{Committee/Judl./N-E/KKD/Delhi/2023}}$ Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers posted in North-East district with the request to bring this order in the notice of the staff members working under their kind control.
- 4. All the Administrative Officer (Judl.)/Branch Incharge of all the branches of North-East discrict with the request to bring this order in the notice of the staff members posted in their branch.
- 5. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 6. R&I Branch, North-East District, KKD Courts Delhi to upload the same on LAYERS.

7. P.S/Reader to the undersigned.

J Nul 12.07.2023

2 SEP 2023

Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.