

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT, KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

<u>ORDER</u>

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted with immediate effect:-

Ser No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Judicial Officers/Court Officials	Designated as
1.	Purchase Committee	Ms. Sarita Birbal, DJ (Commercial Court)/NE Sh. Virender Bhatt, ASJ-3/NE Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Sujit Saurabh, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ/NE Sh. Puneet Pahwa, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE Accounts Officer/DDO/NE	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member (to assist the Purchase Committee)
2.	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Virender Bhatt, ASJ-03/NE Sh. Vishal Pahuja, SCJ/RC/NE Sh. Puneet Pahwa, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE	Chairma n Member Member
3.	Arrears Committee	Sh. Sunil Chaudhary, Spl. Judge (NDPS)/NE Sh. Vishal Pahuja, SCJ/RC/NE Sh. Nitish Kumar Sharma, MM-03/NE	Chairma n Member Member
4.	The Review Sub Committee	Sh. Devender Kumar, ASJ-02/NE Sh. Vishal Pahuja, SCJ/RC/NE Sh. Puneet Pahwa, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman, MM-01/NE	Chairman Member Member Member
5.	Digitization Committee	Sh. Virender Bhatt, ASJ-03/NE Ms. Mayuri Singh, ACMM/NE Sh. Vishal Pahuja, SCJ/RC/NE	Chairma n Member Member
6.	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Virender Bhatt, ASJ-03/NE Sh. Devender Kumar, ASJ-02/NE Ms. Richa Parihar, MM-02/NE Ms. Vijayshree Rathore, MM (Mahila Court)/NE	Chairman Member Member Member
7	Sexual Harassment against the women employees	Ms. Sarita Birbal, DJ (Commercial Court)/NE Ms. Richa Parihar, MM-02/NE Sh. Puneet Pahwa, ACJ/CCJ/ARC/NE Ms. Renu Sharma, A.O. (Judl.)/NE Ms. Neeru Jaggi, Sr. JA/PS Ms. Rajinder Kaur, Counsellor, SOFIA NGO, 663, Gali No. 6, Old Mustafabad, Delhi	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member
, 8		Spl Judge (NDPS)/NE Ms. Shunali Gupta, PO-MACT/NE Sh. Vishal Pahuja, SCJ/RC/NE	Chairman Member Member

Note :

1. If the Chairman/Chairperson of the Committee is not available for any reason, the next senior most member of the concerned committee shall act as Chairman/Chairperson of the said Committee.

2. Minutes of the meetings is to be recorded by the Sr. PA/PA attached with the Chairman/Chairperson/Member of the concerned Committee.

3. The Chairman of Vigilance Committee shall also act as Officer Incharge of Vigilance Branch, North-East District, KKD Courts, Delhi.

4. Any correspondence with the Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi and the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi, shall be done only through the undersigned.

A ah (RAMESH KUMAR-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

20/11/21

No. 1919-6729 No. 1919-6729 Fowers/Judl./N-E/KKD/Delhi/2021 Dated : 20/11/204

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
 The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 The Officers concerned.

4. All the Judicial Officers of North-East District, KKD Courts, Delhi.
5. The A.O. (Judicial) of all the Branches of North-East District, KKD Courts, Delhi.

6. PRO/APRO. THC/KKD Courts, Delhi.

7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/KKD Courts, Delhi.

8 Red Branch. North-East District, KKD Courts, Delhi to upload the same on LAYERS.

9. P.S./Reader to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge, Principal District. 20/11/24

Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.