Ravinder Dudeja

D.H.J.SChairperson (Officiating)/ Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110078 011-28036501 (O) 011-28036687 (TeleFax) 011-28036683 (Fax) Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Acd./Trg./ASJs-CMMs-MMs/2020/2666

04th May, 2020

To

- 1. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- 2. Ms. Sujata Kohli, District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue
- 3. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba, District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 5. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 6. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 7. Sh. R.P. Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 8. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna, District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 9. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. Sh. Dinesh Kr. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 11. Ms. Swaran Kanta Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 12. Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 13. The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee, THC

Sub.: Nomination of ASJ (POCSO) / ASJ (Spl. Fast Tack Courts) and CMMs / MMs (half of total strength) to attend Conference through Video Conferencing on 15-16 May, 2020

Respected Sir/Madam,

In consonance with the restrictions in place owing to the COVID-19 pandemic situation, including the complete nationwide lockdown, the Hon'ble High Court has issued directions to the Delhi Judicial Academy to explore conducting of short training sessions through Video Conferencing using approved platform of Cisco WebEx till the situation returns to normalcy.

In compliance of the said directions, the Academy shall be conducting training sessions in the following programmes for the Judicial Officers through Video Conferencing, details of which are as under:

		Dates	
CINO	Programme Name	Target Group	Dates
1	Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and	ASJs (POCSO) / ASJs (Special FTC)	15-16 May, 2020
	Perspective Development		

2.	Conference for Capacity Building for the other Stake	Special Public Prosecutors / Prosecutors attached with POCSO & Spl. FTC Courts	16 May, 2020
3.	Holders Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and	CMMs / MMs (half of total	15 May, 2020
4.	Perspective Development Orientation Course on the	Strength) & 1 done	16 May, 2020
т.	Mental Healthcare Act, 2017	Prosecutors	1

The list of nominated ASJs, CMMs & MMs for the said programme is attached herewith as **Annexure 'A' & 'B'**, respectively.

It is requested that the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated their nomination through your good office by way of E-mail and SMS only.

Further correspondence and meeting link shall be sent directly to the Mobile Number and E-mail IDs of the nominated Judicial Officers one day before the training programme by the Delhi Judicial Academy. The correspondence is being addressed only through mail because of lockdown.

Yours faithfully,

(Ravinder Dudeja)

Encl.: As Above

Nomination list of Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJ (POCSO) / ASJ (Spl. Fast Tack Courts) on 15-16 MAY, 2020

Sl.			No	Civil/ Police	Place of
No.	Name of Officer	Present posting		District	Posting
1	Sh. Pawan Kr.Jain	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		New Delhi	PHC
2	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar-I	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		East	KKD
3	Sh. Umed Singh	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		North	Rohini
4	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		South	Saket
5	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		New Delhi	PHC
6	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		North-West	Rohini
7	Sh. Rajesh Kr.Singh	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	1	West	THC
8	Sh. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
9	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey	ASJ (POCSO)	9	West	THC
10	Sh. Naresh Kr Malhotra	ASJ+Spl. Judge (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
11	Ms. Geetanjali Goel	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		South-West	Dwarka
12	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
13	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	East	KKD
14	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-II	ASJ (POCSO)	6	North	Rohini
15	Sh. Satish Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central	THC
16	Sh. Sanjay Khanagwal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		New Delhi	PHC
17	Ms. Sugandha Aggarwal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
18	Sh. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ (POCSO)	6	North	Rohini
19	Ms. Priya Mahendra	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
20	Sh. Sudhanshu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	7	South-East	Saket
21	Ms. Jyoti Kler	ASJ (POCSO)	5	South	Saket
22	Sh. Sandeep Garg	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)		South-East	Saket
23	Sh. Devender Nain	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North-West	Rohini
24	Sh. Manish Khurana	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
25	Ms. Vandana	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
26	Ms. Purva Sareen	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
27	Sh. Bhupinder Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
28	Ms. Gomati Manocha	ASJ (POCSO)	5	South-West	Dwarka
29	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD

Nomination list of Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs / MMs (half of total strength) on 15-16 MAY, 2020

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Ekta Gauba	CMM		East	KKD
2	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	CMM		South-East	Saket
3	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	CMM			Rouse Avenue
4	Sh. Arul Varma	CMM		Central	THC
5	Ms. Jasjeet Kaur	CMM		North	Rohini
6	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	CMM		South-West	Dwarka
7	Sh. Jay Thareja	CMM		South	Saket
8	Sh. Purshotam Pathak	CMM		New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Mona Tardi Kerketta	CMM		Shahdara	KKD
10	Sh. Sunil Kumar	CMM		North-West	Rohini
11	Dr. Jagminder Singh	CMM		West	THC
12	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat	CMM		North-East	KKD
13	Sh. Chander Mohan	MM	4	Central	THC
14	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal	MM	9	South-East	Saket
15	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	MM	7	South-West	Dwarka
16	Sh. Kapil Kumar	MM	5	Central	THC
17	Ms. Preeti Parewa	MM	6	New Delhi	PHC
18	Sh. Balwinder Singh	MM	1	East	KKD
19	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	MM	2	North	Rohini
20	Sh. Sumeet Anand	MM	7	New Delhi	PHC
21	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	MM	6	North	Rohini
22	Ms. Aakanksha Vyas	MM	5	East	KKD
23	Sh. Abhishek Kumar	MM	5	North-West	Rohini
24	Ms. Prigya Gupta	MM	8	Central	THC
25	Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma	MM	4	North	Rohini
26	Ms. Richa Sharma	MM	7	North	Rohini
27	Ms. Pragati	MM	1	New Delhi	PHC
28	Sh. Pranav Joshi	MM	9	Central	THC
29	Sh. Kamran Khan	MM	1	South-West	Dwarka
30	Sh. Anuj Bahal	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka