OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NORTH-EAST DISTRICT: KARKARDOOMA COURTS, DELHI.

1.	Arrears Committee	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Praveen Singh, ASJ-01/NE Sh. Devender Kumar Garg, CMM/NE	Chairman Member
		Sh. Amitabh Rawat, SCJ-RC/NE	Member Member
2.	Digitization Committee	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Devender Kumar Garg, CMM/NE	Chairman Member
		Sh. Amitabh Rawat, SCJ-cum-RC/NE	Member
3.	Vigilance Committee	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (NDPS) Sh. Lalit Kumar, ASJ-03/NE Sh. Amitabh Rawat, SCJ/RC/NE	Chairman Member Member
4.	Vishaka Committee	Ms. Bhawani Sharma,ACMM/NE Colette Rashmi Kujur, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ/NE Ms. Aditi Garg, MM/NE	Chairman Member Member
5.	Leave Sanctioning Authority (Judicial Officers)	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, MACT (Pilot Court) Sh. Raghubir Singh, ASJ-02/NE	Officer Incharge Link Officer
6.	Leave Sanctioning Authority (Staff)	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, MACT (Pilot Court) Ms. Bhawani Sharma, ACMM/NE	Officer Incharge Link Officer
7.	Litigation	Sh. Raghubir Singh, ASJ-02	Officer Incharge
8.	General Branch	Sh. Brijesh Kumar Garg, ADJ-01/NE Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (NDPS)/NE	Officer Incharge Link Officer
9.	Transparency Officer	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (NDPS)/NE Sh. Lalit Kumar, ASJ/NE	Officer Incharge Link Officer
10.	First Appellate Authority	Sh. Parveen Singh, ASJ-01 Sh. Lalit Kumar, ASJ/NE	Officer Incharge Link Officer
11.	Purchase Committee	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (NDPS) Colette Rashmi Kujur, JSCC/ASCJ/GJ Sh. Ankit Singla, ACJ/CCJ/ARC Accounts Officer (To assist purchase committee)	Chairman Member Member Member
12.	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Raghubir Singh, ASJ-01 Sh. Lalit Kumar, ASJ-03 Ms. Preeti Agarwala, MM (Mahila Court)	Chairman Member Member
13.	Service of Summon	Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge (NDPS) Sh. Praveen Singh, ASJ-01	Officer Incharge
14.	Nodal Officer (Computers) & Web- site	Sh. Devender Kumar Garg, CMM/NE	
15.	Nodal Officer (Hindi)	Sh. Amitabh Rawat, SCJ-RC	-
16.	Committee in compliance of the order dated 27.10.17 passed in W.P. (Civil) No. 2162/15 titled as "H. V. Kumar & Ors.	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, MACT (Pilot Court) Sh. Lalit Kumar, ASJ-03/NE Sh. Amitabh Rawat, SCJ/RC/NE	Chairman Member Member
	Vs. Delhi Preasury &		
17.	Bar Council of Delhi & Ors."	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, MACT (Pilot Court)	