01/8/22

Dr. Aditi Choudhary

D.H.J.S Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14. Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
011-28932191,
011-28036582 (O)
011-28036687 (Fax)

011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

19/16 m (out)

28th July, 2022

No. DJATT g./CMMs-ACMMs-MMs/1578/2022/2969

tim

& Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

3. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

- Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- Shr. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- Sh. Ramesh Kumar-I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 7. Sh. Saniay Cara. I Dringing! District & Sessions Judge South East Saket
- Sh. Sanjay Garg I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
   Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 9. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. Sh. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 11. Sh. Vinay Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue
- 12. Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs/ ACMMs/ MMs on 26<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 and Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs and Other Stakeholders on 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2022

Respected Sir/ Madant,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2022, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the following programmes for CMMs/ACMMs/MMs/ (1/4<sup>th</sup> of the total strength) on 26<sup>th</sup> & 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2022, at the Academy:

- 1. Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development on 26<sup>th</sup> August, 2022.
- 2. Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 on 27th August, 2022.

The Nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programmes is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programmes through your good office.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically, if he/she has not attended the same program already on 18<sup>th</sup> & 19<sup>th</sup> February, 2022, 29<sup>th</sup> April & 13<sup>th</sup> May, 2022 and 20<sup>th</sup> & 21<sup>et</sup> May, 2022.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 26<sup>th</sup> & 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Adit Christian (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

Marked toner

Pr. 6212 Early 2021

## Nomination List for

## Core Competance Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs / ACMMs / MMs on 26<sup>th</sup> August, 2022 & Orientation Course on the Mental Health Care Act, 2017 for CMMs /

ACMMs / MMs and other stakeholders on 27th August, 2022

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Archana Beniwal	CMM	South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	CMM		Rouse Avenue
3	Sh. Siddhartha Malik	CMM	Central	THC
4	Sh. Puneet Pahwa	CMM	South	Saket
5	Sh. Shirish Aggarwal	CMM	North-East	KKD -
6	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	CMM	South-East	Saket
7	Sh. Rohit Gulia	CMM	North-West	Rohini
8	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM	New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Deepika Singh	CMM	North	Rohini
10	Ms. Rajani Ranga	ACMM	Central	THC
11	Sh. Anurag Dass	ACMM	Central	ŤHC
12	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh	ACMM	North-East	KKD -
13	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM	South-East	Saket
14	Ms. Nabeela Wali	ACMM	New Delhi	PHC
15	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM	East	KKD -
16	Sh. Aashish Gupta	ACMM	South-West	Dwarka
. 17	Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra	ACMM	North	Rohini
18	Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM		Rouse Avenue
19	Sh. Himanshu Raman Singh	ACMM	South	Saket
20	Sh. Vaibhav Mehta	ACMM	<u> </u>	Rouse Avenue
21	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	New Delhi	PHC
22	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar	ACMM	West	THC
23	Sh. Abhinav Pandey	MM	Shahdara	KKD -
24	Sh. Tushar Gupta	MM	New Delhi	PHC
25	Sh. Vinod Joshi	MM	East	KKD -
26	Sh. Ajeet Narayan	MM	Shahdara	KKD -
27	Sh. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM	North-West	Rohini
28	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	South	Saket
29	Sh. Sukhman Sandhu	MM	South	Saket
30	Sh. Umesh Kumar	MM	New Delhi	PHC
31	Sh. Anshul Mehta	MM	West	THC
32	Ms. Apoorva Rana	MM	South-West	Dwarka
33	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	South-West	Dwarka
34	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	South-West	Dwarka
35	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	North	Rohini
36	Sh. Kautuk	MM	North	Rohini
37	Sh. Shubham Devadiya	MM	West	THC
38	Sh. Nitesh Goel	MM	South-West	Dwarka
39	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	South-East	Saket
40	Sh. Mayank Aggarwal	MM	Central	THC
41	Sh. Milan Goel	MM	West	THĆ
42	Ms. Seema Nirmal	MM (Reliever)	South-East	Saket
43	Sh. Vinod Kumar	MM	Central	THC
44	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	New Delhi	PHC
45	Sh. Karan Choudhary	MM	South-East	Saket
46	Sh. Aakash Sharma	MM	West	THC
47	Sh. Anuj Bahal	MM	South-West	Dwarka
48	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	East	KKD -
49	Sh. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	South-East	Saket
50	Ms. Shagun	MM	West	THC