ADDENDUM / CORRIGENDUM TO THE LIST OF ELIGIBLE VOTERS FOR THE SHAHDARA BAR ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS 2022-2023 IN OF COMPLIANCE OF ORDER DATED 25.05.2022 PASSED BY THE HON'BLE COURT OF MS. NEHA PRIYA, LD. ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE, SHAHDARA DISTT, KKD COURTS DELHI, IN CS NO.644/2022 TITLED SH. SANJAY KATHURIA VS. THE CHAIRMAN, ELECTION COMMITTEE AND ORS AS PER MINUTES OF MEETING DATED 30.05.2022 OF THE ELECTION COMMITTEE FOR THE SHAHDARA BAR ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS 2022-2023.

Sr. No.	Declaration Form No.	SBA Membership No.	BCD Enrollment No.	Name	Mobile No.	Whether entitled
1.	581	S-135	D/1774/2001	Sanjay Kathuria	001026022	to vote
2.	737	D-409	D/5260/2018		9810360233	Yes
3.	1397	D-577	D/10778/2019	Deepak Parashar	9999222728	Yes
4.	724	Y-150		Divya Sharma		Yes
5.			D/32/2004	Yoginder Pal Sharma	9811827311	Yes
	608	R-0075	D/11480/2000	Raj Kumar	9643979302	Yes
6.	812	S-91	D/11769/2021	Shashi Kapoor	9310501061	
7.	6551	S-205	D/1126/2005	Sanjay Kumar Chauhan		Yes Yes
8.	6746	N-212	D/2948/2009	Nisha	9810744981	77
9.	6914	K-433	D/7736/2021	Kirti Kumar Sharma	3010/44361	Yes
10.	6283	A-1215				Yes
l		W-1712	D/2053-A/2018	Atul Trivedi	9868791666	Yes