059 1119

Comp B).

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS: DELHI.

## <u>ORDER</u>

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Committees of East District at Karkardooma Courts, Delhi are hereby reconstituted with immediate effect.

| SI.<br>No. | Name of the Committee/Branches   | Name of Judicial Officer  |
|------------|--|---|
| L.         | Speedy disposal of pending cases and<br>constitution of Arrears committee at<br>District Level | <ol> <li>The Principal District &amp; Sessions Judge,<br/>(East)/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I, District Judge (Commercial-01),<br/>East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Arun Sukhija, ASJ-03, East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Kadambari Awasthi, CMM/East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Anurag Dass, SCJ-cum-RC, East/Member</li> </ol>            |
| 2.         | Witness Protection Committee   | <ol> <li>The Principal District &amp; Sessions Judge,<br/>(East)/Chairperson</li> <li>The Deputy Commissioner of Police, East/Member</li> <li>The Chief Prosecutors, East/Member Secretary</li> </ol>   |
| 3.         | Purchase Committee   | <ol> <li>Sh. Akash Jain, ASJ-04, East/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Mayank Mittal, Administrative Civil Judge,<br/>East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Shruti Chaudhary, Metropolitan Magistrate<br/>(Mahila Court-01), East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Inder Kumar, AAO, East District/Member</li> </ol>  |
| 4.         | Staff Grievance Committee  | <ol> <li>Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I, District Judge (Commercial-01),<br/>East/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01, East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Saloni Singh, ACMM, East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Shankar Dutt Masant, Judicial Assistant/Vice<br/>President of District &amp; Sessions Court Employees Welfare<br/>Association</li> </ol> |
| 5.         | Arrear Committee   | <ol> <li>Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I, District Judge (Commercial-01),<br/>East/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01, East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Kadambari Awasthi, CMM/East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Anurag Dass, SCJ-cum-RC, East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Mayank Mittal, Administrative Civil Judge,<br/>East/Member</li> </ol>               |
| 6.         | Review Sub Committee   | <ol> <li>Sh. Chandra Shekhar, District Judge (Commercial-02),<br/>East/Chairperson</li> <li>Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur, ASJ-06, POCSO,<br/>East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Pooja Jain, ADJ-03, East/Member</li> </ol>  |
| 7.         | Vigilance Committee  | <ol> <li>Sh. Sanjeev Jain, Principal Judge, Family Court,<br/>East/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Vikash Garg, ADJ-05, East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Metropolitan Magistrate,<br/>East/Member</li> </ol>   |

Ì

| 8.  | Pursuant to the Minutes of the Meeting of<br>the "Committee to monitor proper<br>implementation to several guideline laid<br>down by the supreme Court as well as<br>Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for dealing<br>with matters pertaining to Sexual<br>Offences and Child Witnesses held on<br>03.02.2022, a Committee constituted to<br>monitor the functioning of Vulnerable<br>Witness Deposition Court rooms at East<br>District, Karkardooma Court Complex,<br>Delhi. | <ol> <li>The Principal District &amp; Sessions Judge<br/>(East)/Chairperson.</li> <li>Sh. Chandra Shekhar, District Judge (Commercial-02),<br/>East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Ruby Alka Gupta, ASJ-01 (POCSO), East/Member</li> <li>Ms. Anjani Mahajan, ASJ (FTSC) (RC), East/Member.</li> </ol>                          |
|-----|--|---|
| 9.  | Digitization Committee   | <ol> <li>Sh. Vishal Gogne, ASJ-02/NDPS, East/Chairperson</li> <li>Ms. Kadambari Awasthi, CMM/East/Member</li> <li>Sh. Mayank Mittal, Administrative Civil Judge,<br/>East/Member</li> </ol>   |
| 10. | Internal Complaints committee to<br>examine the complaints of Sexual<br>Harrassment Committee against the<br>women employees   | <ol> <li>Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa, Judge Incharge, Mediation<br/>Centre/Chairperson</li> <li>Ms. Anjani Mahajan, ASJ (FTSC) (RC), East/Member.</li> <li>Ms. Anuja Saxena, Advocate/Mediator/Member</li> <li>Ms. Sunita Rani Incharge/Sr. JA, Judicial Branch,<br/>East /Member</li> </ol>                                |
| 11. | Selection Committee for engagement of<br>Law Researchers for Commercial Courts<br>of East District   | <ol> <li>Ms. Shail Jain, Principal District &amp; Sessions Judge,<br/>East/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Sanjeev Jain, Principal Judge, Family Court, East/<br/>Member</li> <li>Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I, District Judge (Commercial-01),<br/>East/Member</li> </ol>  |
| 12  | Accessibility Committee  | <ol> <li>Sh. Ajay Garg, ADJ-01, East District/Chairperson</li> <li>Sh. Anurag Das, SCJ-cum-RC, East District/Member</li> <li>The President, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma<br/>Courts, Delhi/Member</li> <li>District system Administrator, Computer Branch,<br/>Karkardooma Courts, Delhi/Member</li> </ol> |
|     |  | Email ID/contact details of Committee:<br>karkardoomacourts-dl@nic.in   |

**Note:-** 1. The Chairperson shall further address all the communication to the Principal District & Sessions Judge, East for further action/communication.

2. After the decision of the Committee have been appproved, consequential action, including issuance of all necessary communication(s)/order(s) and follow-up shall be undertaken by the Officer-In-Charge through the Concerned branch.

(Shail Jain) 05 09 12?

Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

No. 8454-62/Pr. D&SJ (East)/KKD/Delhi

Dated 05/09/2023

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Shahdara), Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-East), Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Concerned Judicial Officer, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Administrative Officer (Judl.)/Incharges, all the Branches, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 8. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 9. P.S to the undersigned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.