OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, EAST DISTRICT KARKARDOOMA COURTS: DELHI

ORDER

In super-session of earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers are hereby appointed as Officer In-Charge to look after and supervise the work of the Branches indicated against their names with immediate effect:

No.	Name of the Branch(es)	Name of the Officer Incharge	Name of the Link Officer Incharge
1			sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02
2.	Administration-l		h. Gajender Singh Nagar SJ (SC RC)-02
3			
4	Administration-III		
	Judicial Branch		Ms. Deepali Sharma ASJ-04
6	Pool Car Section		Sh. Ravinder Singh ASJ-01 (POCSO)
7	All Record Rooms	Sh. Vishal Gogne ASJ-02/NDPS	Sh. Sanatan Prasad, ADJ-02
8	R&I	Sh. Samar Vishal PO MACT	Ms. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)
9	RTI Branch	Ms. Swati Katiyar ASJ (SFTC)	Sh. Samar Vishal PO MACT
10	General Branch and Authorized to sign all the application pertaining to Notary & Experience/ Character Certificate of the Advocates at KKD Courts, Delhi.	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar ASJ (SC RC)-02	Sh. Hasan Anzar ASJ-06 (POCSO)
11	Copying Agency	Sh. Hasan Anzar ASJ-06 (POCSO)	Sh. Vishal Gogne ASJ-02/NDPS
12	Vulnerable Witness Deposition Complex	Sh. Hasan Anzar ASJ-06 (POCSO)	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)
13	Library Branch	Ms. Shelly Arora ASJ-05 (Electricity)	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01
14	Purchase Cell	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01	Ms. Shelly Arora ASJ-05 (Electricity)
15	Litigation and Vigilance Branch	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ADJ-03
16	Computer Branch, Facilitation Centre & Video Conferencing	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, ADJ-03	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01
17	Bail & Filling Section	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04
1.8	B Leave Sanctioning Authority fo Staff	r Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba ASJ (SC) (POCSO)
15	Stationary Branch	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampur ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	ri Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ
2		Sh. Mayank Mittal, ACJ	Ms. Prigya Gupta ASCJ/JSCC/GJ
-	1 Hindi Section	Sh. Vinod Joshi MM-02	Ms. Himanshu Tyagi MM-03
	22 Environment & Horticulture Cell	Sh. Ajay Garg ADJ-01	Sh. Sandeep Gupta ASJ (SC RC)-01
2	23 Building Maintenance Committee Cell	Sh. Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02

24	Lawyer's Chamber Allotment Cell	Sh. Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02
25	Space Allotment Cell	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02	Sh. Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01
26	Security Cell	Sh. Chadra Shekhar DJ (Commercial)-02	Sh. Sanjay Sharma DJ (Commercial)-01
27	Disaster Management Cell	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	Sh. Kishor Kumar ADJ-04
28.	Office of CMM (East)	CMM (East)	Ms. Saloni Singh ACMM
29	Nodal Officer (Computer Branch)	Sh. Arvind Dev Metropolitan Magistrate-01	Sh. Akhil Malik, MM (Municipal)
30	Nodal Officer for creation of e- mail IDs of Judicial Officers and Website committee		
	Nodal Officer/Verifying Officer for the purpose of creation of Login IDs and to verify the credentials of the Officials posted at filling Counter of East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.		

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, KKD, Delhi

265 – 72 /Pr. D&SJ(East)/KKD/Delhi

Dated 10 3 2025

y forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District and Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Concerned Judicial Officers, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

4. The Administrative Officer (Judl.)/Incharge Concerned Branches, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

5. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts/Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.

For uploading on LAYERS.

PS to the undersigned.

8. Guard File.

20012)

Principal District & Sessions Judge East District, KKD, Delhi