(3)

Neena Bansal Krishna

D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector: 14, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078

011-28036502 (O) 011-28036502 (TeleFax)

011-28036683/87 (Fax) Email: - dja@nic.in

09th August, 2018

No. DJA/Acd./Trg./Law,Tech.&Dev./1221/2018/5330

1. Sh. Talwant Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Central District, THC

- 2. Sh. Rajnish Bhatnagar, District & Sessions Judge, North-West District, Rohini
- 3. Ms. Asha Menon, District & Sessions Judge, South District, Saket
- 4. Sh. Brijesh Sethi, District & Sessions Judge, South-West District, Dwarka
- 5. Sh. Girish Kathpalia , District & Sessions Judge, South-East District, Saket
- 6. Sh. Rakesh Tewari, District & Sessions Judge, East District, KKD
- 7. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba, District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi District, PHC
- 8. Sh. A. S. Jayachandra, District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara District, KKD
- 9. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 10. The Officiating District & Sessions Judge, West District, THC
- 11. The Officiating District & Sessions Judge, North District, Rohini
- 12. The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee, THC

Sub.: Orientation programme on Law, Technology & Development for mixed group of DHJS & DJS

Respected Sir/Madam.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting an Orientation programme on 'Law, Technology & Development' for mixed group of DHJS & DJS as per the Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar 2018 approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. The programme is scheduled to be conducted on 24th and 25th, August, 2018.

The Hon'ble High Court has nominated the Judicial Officers for this programme. The Nomination list is enclosed as **Annexure-A**. The schedule of the programme will be communicated later.

It is requested that the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your District may kindly be communicated their nomination through your good office.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 24th and 25th, August, 2018 so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible. It may also be informed that use of Plastic Water Bottles has been discontinued in the DJA.

The Chairman. District Courts Website Committee is also requested to publish the names of the nominated Judicial Officers in the website of Delhi District Courts for the information of the lawyers and the litigants.

With regards,

Be sent to officer concerned —ore/jud/. — website office

Yours faithfully.

(Neena Bansal Krishna)

Encls.: As Above

Nomination List of Orientation Programme on Law, Technology & Development for Mixed Group of DHJS & DJS on 24-25 August, 2018

S. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
240.		DHJS		
1	Sh. Braj Raj Kedia	Principal Judge, Pamily Courts	South-West	Dwarka
2	Sh. Yashwant Kumar	Principal Judge, Family Courts	New Delhi	PHC
3	Sh. Om Prakash Saini	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	New Delhi	PHC
4	Sh. Mane Rai Sethi	ASJ	North-West.	Robini
5	Sh. Prayeen Kumar	ADJ	New Delhi	PHC
_	Sh. Virender Kr. Goyal	ASJ	West	THC
6	Dr. Kamini Las	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Central	THC_
7		Judge, Pamily Court	North	Rohim
8_	Ms. Pinki	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	New Delhi	PHC
9	Sh. Sund Kr. Aggarwal	ASJ	West	THC
10	Ms. Nivedita Anil Sharma	ASJ	North	Robini
11.	Ms. Sakhvinder Kasar	ASJ	South-East	Saket
12	Sh. Gulshan Kumar	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD
13	Sh. Inder Jeet Singh	POMACT	Central	THC
14	Sh. Pawan Kr Jain		South-West	Dwarks
15.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-l	POLC	North-West	Robini
16	Sh. Manmohan Sharma	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	South-West	Dwarks
17	Sh. Pitamber Dutt	Judge, Family Court	North-West	Robini
18	Sh. Pwwn Kr. Matto	Special Judge (NDPS)		Saket
19	Ms. Illa Rawat	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	South	
20	Sh. Rajeev Bansal	PO MACT	South-East	Saket
21	Sh. Kovai Venugopal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Central	THC
22	Sh. Sidharth Sharma	ADI	East	KKD
23	Sh. Manoj Kumar	ADJ	Central	THC
24	Sh. Ajay Pundey	ASI	New Delhi	PHC
25	Sh. Vidya Prakash	PO MACT	North_	Rohini
26	Sh. Rakesh Pandit	Joint Registrer (Judicial)	0	DHC
27	Sh. Ajay Gupta	ASI + Special Judge (NDPS)	Bast	KKD
28	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey	PO MACT (Pilot Court)	North-East	KKD
_		Special Judge (PC Act) (CBJ)	New Delhi	PHC
29		ADJ	North-West	Rohini
30	Ms. Navita Kumsri Bagha	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	East	KKD
31		ASJ	South-West	Dwarks
32		ADJ	South-East	Saket
33		POLC	South-West	Dwarks
34		ASJ (Electricity)	Central	THC
3.5			0	DHC
36		Joint Registrar (Judicial)		THC
37		Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Central East	KKD
38		ASI		KKD
35		Special Judge (NDPS)	Shahdara	Saket
4(ADJ	South	THC
41	Sh. Vishal Singh	ADJ	Central	
43		ADJ	East	KKD
43	Sh. Tarun Yogesh	ADJ	South-West	Dwarka
	Sh. Neersi Gaur	ADJ	North	Rohini
43		AD3 + Waqf Tribunal	New Delha	PHC
40		Joint Registrar (Judicial)/Central Project Coordinator (CPC)	0	DHC
H-	Ms. Vandana Jain	ADJ	South-East	Saket
14		ACMM	South	Saket
4		Additional Secretary, DLSA	0	PHC
40		CMM	East	KKD
5		CMM	Shahdara	KKD
. 5	I Sh. Ajay Garg	SCJ-cum-RC	North	Rohini

			Burnet Frent	Saket
3 15	ds. Monika Saroha	SC3-cum-RC	South-East	SIENE:
	Sh. Hemraj	Principal Magistrate, JJB-II	Central	Feroz Shah Kotla
-	- Constitute Visite	ACMM	New Delitri	PHC
_	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	DJS, Compotent Authority (DUSIB)	Central	THC
_	Sh. Purshotam Puthak	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-OJ	North	Rohini
	Sh. Sunil Kumar	ACMM (Special Acts)	Central	THC
	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat	JSCC-eum-ASCJ-eum-GJ	South-East	Saket
	Sh. Sushii Anuj Tyagi	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	South-West	Dwarks
	Sh. Dheeraj Mor	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	West	THC
61	Sh. Navjees Budhiraja	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC	Central	THC
	Sh. Gujender Singh Nugar	Civil Judge	Central	THC
	Sh. Viplay Dabass	MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
	Ms. Aanchal	Civil Judge	West	THC
	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	MM (Mahija Court)	South	Saket
	Mis. Niti Phutela	MM	West	THC
67_	Ms. Saumya Chauhan	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	North.	Robini
	Sh. Dhirendra Rana	MM	South-East	Saket
	Sh. Harun Protep	Principal Magistrate, JJB-V	Shahdara	Family Court
70	Ms. Swati Katiyar	Principal Magistrate, 170-1		Complex.
- 1		1	1	Vishwas Naga
		MM	Central	THC
7i_	Sh. Abhilash Malbotra		South-West	Dwarka
72	Sh. Jagmohan Singh	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	New Delhi	PHC
73	Sh. Dharmender Singh	MM	South-West	Dwarka
74	Sh. Kishore Kumar	MM	North-West	Robini
75	Sh. Sushil Kumar	MM	South-East	Saket
76	Ms. Ankita Lal	MM	Shahdara	KKD
77	Sh. Pranjul Aneja	MM	South	Saket
78	Ms. Probb Deep Kour	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
79	Ms. Deepika Singh	MM	North	Robini
80	Ms. Kadambari Awasthi	MM	North-West	Robins
81	Ms. Rajani Ranga	MM (Mahila Court)	South.	Saket
82	Sh. Anurag Dass	MM	South-East	Saket
83	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	MM (Mahila Court)	South South	Saket
84	Ms. Rajat Goyal	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
85	Ms. Sonam Gupta	MM (Mahila Court)		KKD
86	Ms. Naboela Wali	MM	East	THC
87	Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra	MM	Central	Dwarka
88	Sb. Himanshu Raman Singh	MM.	South-West	Saket
89		MM (NI Act)	South-East	
90		Civil Judge	South-West	Dwarka
91	Ms. Paridhi Gupta	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
92		Civil Judge	Central	THC