Sl. No.	Name of the Courts	Local limits of the areas (in terms of Police Station)
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Vellore District, Vellore.	 All Cases instituted by the Unit of Vigilance and Anti- Corruption. All cases instituted by the Inspection of Factories under Factories Act/Rule Except those of petty offences. All cases instituted by the inspectors of Labour. All cases instituted by the Drugs Inspector. All cases relating to the offences which are triable by the Chief Judicial Magistrate alone. Cases Under Sections 125 and 128 Cr.P.C arising in the Head Quarters. Assistant Sessions Judge in Vellore Sessions Division Motor Accident Claims Tribunal
2.	Judicial Magistrate court, No.I,Vellore	 Vellore South (L & O) Police Station. Vellore South Crime Police Station. Bagayam Police Station. Ariyoor Police Station. Vellore Taluk Police Station. FRO Vellore. PEW Police Station, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Vellore. RPF Katpadi. District Crime Branch, Vellore. NIB CID, Vellore. FRO Amirthi. RPF Thiruvannamalai. CSCID, Vellore. VPC CBCID, Vellore.
3.	Judicial Magistrate court, No.II, Vellore	 Commercial Crime Investigation wing, Vellore. District Crime Branch, Vellore, Ranipet and Tirupattur. Anti Land Grabbing Special Cell, Vellore and Tirupattur.

4.	Judicial Magistrate No.III, Vellore	court,	 Virudampet Police Station. Veppankuppam Police Station. Vellore Traffic Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. C.B.C.I.D, Vellore. PEW Police Station Vellore. PEW Police Station Vaniyambadi. All Woman Police Station, Ambur, Woman Wing, Katpadi. Cyber Crime Police Station, Vellore. FRO. Odugathur. VPC CBCID, Vellore. Anti Land Grabbing Special Cell, Vellore.
5.	Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Vellore	court,	 Vellore North Law and Order, Police Station. Vellore North Crime Police Station. Virinchipuram Police Station. Railway Police Station, Katpadi. VPC CID, Vellore. Civil Supplies - Crime Investigation Department, Vellore. District Crime Branch, Vellore . Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Vellore. NIB CIDPolice Station, Vellore.
6.	Judicial Magistrate No.V, Vellore.	court,	 Sathuvachari Police Station. Pallikonda Police Station. Anaicut Police Station. NIB CID Police Station. District. Crime Branch, Vellore. VPC CID Police Station. P.E.W Police Station, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Ambur. FRO, Vellore. P.E.W Police Station, Vaniyambadi.

7.	Judicial Magistrate, (FTC), Vellore	U/s 138 NI Act
8	Judicial Magistrate Additional Mahila Court, Vellore	 North (L & O) Police Station Vellore. South (L & O) Police Station Vellore. All Women Police Station Vellore. Vellore Taluk Police Station. Sathuvachari Police Station. All Woman Police Station, Katpadi. Viruthampet Police Station. Virinchipuram Police Station. Veppankuppam Police Station. Anaicut Police Station. Pallikonda Police Station. Bagayam Police Station. Ariyoor Police Station. All Woman Police Station, Ambur. Railway Police Station, Katpadi.
9	Judicial Magistrate Court Katpadi.	 Thiruvalam Police Station. Katpadi Police Station. Latheri Police Station. Panamadangi Police Station. K.V. Kuppam Police Station. Melpadi Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. P.E.W, Police Station Vellore. All Women Police Station, Katpadi. VIDEO PIRACY CELL, Vellore.
10	Judicial Magistrate Court, Gudiyattam.	 Gudiyattam Town Police Station. Gudiyattam Taluk Police Station. Pernampet Police Station. Melpatti Police Station. Paradarami Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. P.E.W. Police Station, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Gudiyattam. C.B.C.I.D. VPC, Vellore. F.R.O. Pernambut. F.R.O. Gudiyattam. P.E.W. Police Station, Gudiyattam. NDPS, Vellore.