SI. No.	Name of the Courts	Local limits of the areas (in terms of Police Station)
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Vellore District, Vellore.	 All Cases instituted by the Unit of Vigilance and Anti- Corruption . All cases instituted by the Inspection of Factories under Factories Act/Rule Except those of petty offences. All cases instituted by the inspectors of Labour. All cases instituted by the Drugs Inspector. All cases relating to the offences which are triable by the Chief Judicial Magistrate alone. Cases Under Sections 125 and 128 Cr.P.C arising in the Head Quarters. Assistant Sessions Judge in Vellore Sessions Division Motor Accident Claims Tribunal
2.	Judicial Magistrate court, No.I,Vellore	 Vellore South (L & O) Police Station. Vellore South Crime Police Station. Bagayam Police Station. Ariyoor Police Station. Ariyoor Police Station. Vellore Taluk Police Station. FRO Vellore. FRO Vellore. PEW Police Station, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Vellore. RPF Katpadi. District Crime Branch, Vellore. FRO Amirthi. RPF Thiruvannamalai. CSCID, Vellore. VPC CBCID, Vellore.
3.	Judicial Magistrate court, No.II, Vellore	 Commercial Crime Investigation wing, Vellore. District Crime Branch, Vellore, Ranipet and Tirupattur. Anti Land Grabbing Special Cell, Vellore and Tirupattur.

4.	Judicial Magistrate No.III, Vellore	court,	 Virudampet Police Station. Veppankuppam Police Station. Vellore Traffic Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. C.B.C.I.D, Vellore. PEW Police Station Vellore. PEW Police Station Vaniyambadi. All Woman Police Station, Ambur, Woman Wing, Katpadi. Cyber Crime Police Station, Vellore. FRO. Odugathur. VPC CBCID, Vellore. Anti Land Grabbing Special Cell, Vellore.
5.	Judicial Magistrate No.IV, Vellore	court,	 Vellore North Law and Order, Police Station. Vellore North Crime Police Station. Virinchipuram Police Station. Railway Police Station, Katpadi. VPC CID, Vellore. Civil Supplies - Crime Investigation Department, Vellore. District Crime Branch, Vellore . Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Vellore. NIB CIDPolice Station, Vellore.
6.	Judicial Magistrate No.V, Vellore.	court,	 Sathuvachari Police Station. Pallikonda Police Station. Anaicut Police Station. NIB CID Police Station. District. Crime Branch, Vellore. VPC CID Police Station. P.E.W Police Station, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Ambur. FRO, Vellore. NP.E.W Police Station, Vaniyambadi.

7.	Judicial Magistrate, (FTC Vellore	C), U/s 138 NI Act
8	Judicial Magistra Additional Mahila Cou Vellore	
9	Judicial Magistrate Con Katpadi.	 Thiruvalam Police Station. Katpadi Police Station. Latheri Police Station. Panamadangi Police Station. K.V. Kuppam Police Station. Melpadi Police Station. Melpadi Police Station. District Crime Branch , Vellore. P.E.W, Police Station Vellore. All Women Police Station, Katpadi. VIDEO PIRACY CELL, Vellore.
10	Judicial Magistrate Cou Gudiyattam.	 rt, 1. Gudiyattam Town Police Station. 2. Gudiyattam Taluk Police Station. 3. Pernampet Police Station. 4.Melpatti Police Station. 5.Paradarami Police Station. 6. District Crime Branch, Vellore. 7. P.E.W. Police Station, Vellore. 8.All Women Police Station, Gudiyattam. 9. C.B.C.I.D. VPC, Vellore. 10. F.R.O. Pernambut. 11. F.R.O. Gudiyattam. 12.P.E.W. Police Station, Gudiyattam. 13. NDPS, Vellore.

		14. CCD -II, Vellore.
11	Additional District Munsif- Cum-Judicial Magistrate, court, Ambur.	 Ambur Town Police Station. Ambur Taluk Police Station. Omarabad Police Station. All women Police Station, Ambur. P.E.W. Police Station, Vaniyambadi. District Crime Branch, Vellore. FRO, Odugathur. FRO, Ambur. NIBCID, Vellore. DCB (ALGSC), Vellore. CCD-II, Tirupattur.
12	Judicial Magistrate court, Vaniyambadi.	 Vaniyambadi Town Police Station. Vaniyambadi Taluk Police Station. Ambalur Police Station. Kavalur Police Station. Kavalur Police Station, Vaniyambadi. P.E.W. Police Station, Vaniyambadi. All Women Police Station, Vaniyambadi. All Women Police Station, Vaniyambadi. Thimmampettai Police Station. N.I.B.C.I.D, Vellore. VPC, CBCID, Vellore. F.R.O, Alangayam. District Crime Branch, Vellore. Food Cell Special Branch, Vellore. F.R.O, Vaniyambadi. CCD-II Tirupattur.
14	Judicial Magistrate court, No.I, Tirupattur.	 Tirupattur Town Police Station. Jolarpettai Police Station. All Women Police Station, Tirupattur. P.E.W Police Station, Vaniyambadi .RPF, Jolarpettai. RPF, Bangarpet. RPF, Salem. District Crime Branch, Vellore. P.E.W Police Station, Tirupattur. RPF, Tirupattur (Out post) RPF, Ambur. RPF, Howra.

		 VPC, Vellore. NIBCID, Vellore. F.R.O. Tirupattur. Q-Branch, Tirupattur. CCD-II, Tirupattur.
15	Judicial Magistrate court, No.II, Tirupattur.	 Tirupattur Taluk Police Station. Kandili Police Station. Kurisilapet Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. P.E.W Police Station, Tirupattur. All Women Police Station, Tirupattur. FRO, Tirupattur. FRO, Alangayam. FRO, Singarpettai.
16	Judicial Magistrate court, No.III, Tirupattur.	 Natrampalli Police Station. Alangayam Police Station. Yelagiri Police Station. P.E.W. Police Station, Vaniyambadi. All Women Police Station, Tirupattur. GRP. Jolarapet Police Station. FRO, Alangayam. FRO, Tirupattur.
17	Special Judicial Magistrate court, Tirupattur.	1.Sandalwood Offences arising out of - arising of the entire Tirupattur and Tiruvannamalai Forest Division.
18	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate court, Arcot	 Arcot Town Police Station. Arcot Taluk Police Station. Kalavai Police Station. Vazhapandhal Police Station. Rathinagiri Police Station. All Women Police Station, Ranipet. P.E.W. Police Station, Ranipet.
19	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate court, Ranipet.	 Ranipet Police Station. Sipcot Police Station. P.E.W. Police Station, Ranipet. District Crime Branch, Vellore.

		 F.R.O, Ranipet. VPC, CID, Vellore. All Women Police Station, Ranipet. CCD -II, Vellore. Traffic Police, Ranipet.
20	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate court, Walajah -I	 Kaveripakkam Police Station Thimiri Police Station Avalur, Police Station All Woman Police Station Ranipet PEW Police Station Ranipet PEW Police Station , Arakkonam. All Woman Police Station, Arakkonam. District Crime Branch, Vellore. FRO, Ranipet. FRO, Arcot.
21	Judicial Magistrate court, No.II Walajah.	 Walajapet Police Station. District Crime Branch, Vellore. P.E.W Police Station, Ranipet. All Women Police Station, Ranipet. VPC CBCID, Vellore. FRO, Ranipet.
21	Judicial Magistrate court, Sholinghur.	 Sholinghur Police Station. Kondapalayam Police Station Banavaram Police Station. Ponnai Police Station, PEW, Police Station, Arakkonam. All Woman Police Station, Arakkonam District Crime Branch, Vellore. CS CID Food Cell, Vellore. FRO, Ranipet. P.E.W. Police Station, Ranipet
22	Judicial Magistrate court, Arakkonam.	 Arakkonam Town Police Station. Arakkonam Taluk Police Station. Nemili Police Station. Thakkolam Police Station. Railway Protection Force, Arakkonam District Crime Branch, Vellore.

	 7. GRP. Arakkonam. 8. All Women Police Station, Arakkonam 9. FRO, Ranipet. 10.VPC CBCID, Vellore. 11.P.E.W. Police Station, Arakkonam.