Police Station wise Magistrate

Sr.No	Police Station	Magistrate
1	Colva Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
2	Cuncolim Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
3	Curchorem Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Quepem
4	Maina Curtorim Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
5	Margao Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
6	Quepem Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Quepem
7	Sanguem Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Sanguem
8	Vasco Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Vasco
9	Vasco railway Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Vasco
10	Verna Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
11	Fatorda Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
12	Mormugao Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Vasco
13	Konkan Railway Police Station	Senior Civil Judge & Chief Judicial Magistrate
		Margao
14	Dabolim Airport Police Station	Senior Civil judge & J.M.F.C Vasco