## District Level Computer Committee, Dungarpur

The District Level computer Committee, Dungarpur, has been constituted as per the directions of Hon. High Court of Rajasthan. (LetterNo.CONF/HCJ/COMMITTEE/2016/30 dated 23.06.2016). It constitutes of Following members: This Office Order No. Estt./2024/39 Dated-13.02.2024

S.No.	Desitnation for D.L.C.C.	Judge Designation	
1	Chairman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Dungarpur	
2	Member	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Chif-Judicial Magistrate, Dungarpur	
3	Nodal Officer Dungarpur H.Q. & (DLCC)	Addl. Sr. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dungarpur	
JJB Court Complex			
4	Nodal Officer JJB Court Complex Dungarpur	Principal Magistrate, JJB	
Taluka Level			
5	Nodal Officer Sagwara Court Complex	Addl.District and Sessions Judge, Sagwara.	
6	Nodal Officer Simalwara Court Complex	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Simalwara	
7	Nodal Officer Aspur Court Complex	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Aspur	
8	Nodal Officer Bichhiwra Court Complex	Gram Nyayadhikari Bichhiwara	

S.No.	Desitnation for D.L.C.C.	Designation
4	Secretary - I District System Administrator (DSA)	Nilesh Jain (Clerk Grade I)
5	Secretary - II System Administrator (SA)	Sunil Kumar Sompura (Clerk Grade II)