Judicial Officers in Dungarpur Judgeship (With UID)					
S. NO	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	NAME OF COURT	PLACE OF POSTING	UID
1	SH. B. L. BUGALIA	District & Sessions Judge	District & Session Court	Dungarpur	RJ00141
2	SH. MAHENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	Judge, Family Court	Family Court	Dungarpur	RJ00269
3	SH. SANJAY BHATNAGAR	Judge, Spl. Court for POCSO	Spl. Court for POCSO	Dungarpur	RJ00333
4	SH. DALPAT SINGH RAJPUROHIT	Judge, MAC	MACT Court	Dungarpur	RJ00402
5	Mrs. SHASHI GAJRANA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	A.D.J. Court	Dungarpur	RJ00458
6	SH. DINESH KUMAR GARHWAL	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	A.D.J. Court	Sagwara	RJ00516
7	SH. KULDEEP SUTRAKAR	Secretary	District Legal Service Authority	Dungarpur	RJ00511
8	SH. SURESH KUMAR II	Senior Civil Judge-cum- Chief Judicial Magistrate	CJM Court	Dungarpur	RJ00709
9	SH. MUKESH CHAWLA	Addl. Senior Civil Judge-cum-Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	ACJM Court	Dungarpur	RJ00779
10	SH. CHANDRA PRAKASH PATIDAR	Senior Civil Judge-cum- Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	ACJM Court	Sagwara	RJ00882
11	Mrs. DEVANGINI AUDICHYA	Principal Magistrate, JJB	JJB Court	Dungarpur	RJ00895
12	Ms. SONAL SHARMA	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate	JM Court	Dungarpur	RJ01445
13	SH. MUKESH KUMAR REGAR	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate	JM Court	Simalwara	RJ01114
14	Ms. SHIKHA SHARMA	Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate	JM Court	Aspur	RJ01339
15	Ms. MEENAKSHI BILOCHI	Addl. Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate	AJM Court	Dungarpur	RJ01332
16	SMT. JAYSHREE MEENA	Gram Nyayadhikari	Gram Nyayalaya	Aspur	RJ01119
17	SH.DILIP CHOUDHARY	Gram Nyayadhikari	Gram Nyayalaya	Bichhiwara	RJ01399