## NOTIFICATION

## RECONSTITUTION OF DISTRICT COURT ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE

As directed by the Hon'ble High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru vide its letter no. HCC 45/2021 dated: 29.12.2021 the District Court Accessibility Committee is reconstituted for the purpose of making court services accessible to persons with disabilities by following SOP for preparing Accessible Court Documents.

The committee consists of:

District Court Accessibility Committee		
Sl. No.	Name & Designation	
1	Sri. Gulzarlal D Mahavarkar, I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ramanagara.	Chairman
2	Smt. Saraswathi K. N., Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Ramanagara.	Member
3	Sri. Hanumantharaju V., The President, Advocates Association, Ramanagara.	Member
4	Smt. Priyanka Chavan, Software Technician, Ramanagara.	Member
5	Sri. K.R. Ravikumar., SDA, Prl. District and Sessions Court, Ramanagara.	Member

Notified on this 13th day of July 2023 at Ramanagara.

Sd/-

(Ningappa Parashuram Koparde)
Prl. District and Sessions judge,
Ramanagara.